Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 550 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Rachel from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
the bed, location, and crepes shop
The stay was okay, but when it came to checking out and trying to be on time for my ride to the airport... all hell broke loose. Packed all my things up and walked to the elevator near my room... on the eleventh floor... to find out the elevator is broken. I have about 20 minutes to make it downstairs and checkout and catch my ride. Pushing the down button doesn't work, try holding it down, elevator pips up... then it stops working and starts this horrible buzzing sound. I go to the phone and explain to them what's occuring, they transfer me, and I wait on the phone for 15 minutes! By now, there are two other people with me waiting for some help. We were lucky to get some help from a house cleaner, however it was hard to communicate to her our issue since her English was broken. In the end she was amazing and showed us the location of other elevators. There are no maps to show the location of other elevators, and if it wasn't for the housemaid, we would have had to walk down stairs with all our luggage (we were all on business) and try the elevator of the floor below us. As much as I paid... I can't believe the treatment we were given. Told the front desk and all they said was, "We've heard," in a dismissive tone of voice. So rude! I enjoyed the Excalibur more than this place... Sad.
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

james from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Staff not professional over an hour to check
Food
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yan from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great hotel, great location and very generous room
location, hotel decor and room size
Extremely satisfactory. Very nice hotel, and generous room
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Carlo from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Caesar's Palace an all time classic
Class, Location, Quality
One of the best. Cannot say anything bad about this place. One of the classics indeed.
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Simmone from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Trip away. Enjoyable.
Location, casino, restaurants
Reviewed April 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gillian from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
Great spot
Location location location
Great spot. Great room in the Octavius Towers. Good restaurants. Expensive mini bar
Reviewed April 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Francesca from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Most pleasant and So romantic
Awesome Room, Perfect Location, Remarkable Dining
It was simply delightful, would definitely recommend it to couples. I was overjoyed to be informed of our upgrade to a suite and was shocked to see how huge and beautiful it was!!! It had 5 TV screens in a 1 bedroom suite!!!!!!
Reviewed April 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Toffy from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
We got a budget room lol not the real ceasar palac
pool,location and food
We got the old wing at caesars palace! They upgraded us to a suite. Old room but still it is caesars palace! lol happy with our stay and might pay extra to get the real caesars palace experience.
Reviewed March 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Siriprima from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Love this place for real
Big swimming pool nice place
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SEANG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Caesar Palace and Elton John Million Dollar Piono
right location in center of the Las Vegas and Concert of Elton John. Conveneince place and good food in this hotel.
Good except no free coffee and other drink as other hotel provided.
Reviewed March 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: