Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 309 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Nataly from United States
Couple
1 King Room Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in August 2016
Terrible customer service
when i booked my hotel through Agoda, it said that this particular Days Inn accepted/did check ins at 7am. So I decided to book my hotel room through Agoda at the Wild West Days Inn on Tropicana. Since I would be getting to Vegas at 7am, I needed a hotel that does/accepts early check ins. However, when I arrived, the hotel clerk was rude and didn't try to see if there were rooms available. When I asked him about early check ins, he said that they didn't do early check ins and that the earliest I could check in was 12pm. I ended up sleeping in my car because no other hotels had rooms available. Never booking through Agoda again and definitely never going to book a room at this Days Inn.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

wai from Hong Kong
Couple
1 King Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
price
the price is good
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Ranganath from India
Couple
2 Double Beds
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Not so good
No coffe maker, no oven. You have casino in the hotel.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Arlene from United States
Couple
1 King Room Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great Stay & Price
I booked a room for one night and it was better than I expect. The check in was easy, staff was nice as well as check out. The location was perfect since you can catch a taxi or uber/lyft right to the strip. The In n Out is right across the street if you are hungry! And if this is a pit stop the freeway is right there for you to get up and leave early in the morning. I would totally book again.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Janice from United States
Family with older children
2 Double Beds
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
CREDIT FOR THIS STAY
I was given authorization by Days Inn/Las Vegas to credit my debit card used to make this reservation due to the inadequate living conditions! the room was appalling with mold & mildew in the bath walls! pls credit my card or I will take legal action for damages. My daughter & I were sick and did not cause this condition. please correct this ASAP! I took photos of this condition & didn't notice it until we were sick!!! I don't want a voucher; just a credit!!!!!
Reviewed July 27, 2016

daisy from United States
Solo traveler
1 King Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
awesome
value for money!!!!!
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Veronica from United States
Family with older children
2 Double Beds
Stayed one night in July 2016
Family
Everything was nice.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Chunhao from China
Couple
1 King Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Very well located hotel
It's great place to stay in, I'll visit again some time.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Wiwat from Thailand
Couple
2 Double Beds
Stayed one night in June 2016
Noisy during morning
None
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Elisa from United States
Family with older children
1 King Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Ok
It was ok
Reviewed June 02, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: