Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 81 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Tariq from United States
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Best priced
With the amenities it's the best priced being close to the strip
Very comfortable
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammed from United States
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Best for family
location
Very good
Reviewed May 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gareth from United Kingdom
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
March 2015
Quiet - Value for Money -- Big Rooms
Good Very good value for money Quiet Hotel 10 min walk from strip
Reviewed April 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joan from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Worth the price for family
big rooms, ideal for family, worth money
Great resort with kitchen and living room as well. Is like a small apartment. Plenty of space. Plenty of towels provided. Is located beside hooters hotel. Located somewhere off The Strip. Walking distance to The Strip which is 15 min walk. As this is a timeshare resort, there is no housekeeping unless you pay a nominal fee. For just 3 days 2 nights no housekeeping is fine for us. No breakfast provided. But you can walk to New York New York hotel for Shake Shack. Awesome burgers served! Is able to see MGM Grand from desert rose resort. They have nice lobby decor. Parking is free for hotel guests which is important as there is no free parking at the strip.
Reviewed March 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

lois from United States
Couples
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Stayed 5 nights, 2 bedroom, 2 bathrooms.
Quiet,security,and felt like a home,away from home.
We arrived March 15th, and left March 20th. They forgot to give us room service on the 18th. No problem, I called down to the desk and they were right up with fresh towels. I love building 2. We felt very safe and comfortable.This was a sister trip, just the 2 of us. Also I was able to check in a little early.
Reviewed March 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hitendra from United States
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
It was good hotel as expected based on review.
It was close to strip, and quite. Kitchen was good which we used for breakfast.
Great. Kids enjoyed. Had enough space for family of 4 with young kids.
Reviewed March 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bonnie from Canada
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great Location
pool, hot tub and 2 bedroom suite
The two bedroom suite with 2 bathrooms was perfect for our group. The furniture is a bit battle worn and the property is a bit old but well taken care of. We had the use of a computer and printer to save us the $5 that Allegiant wants for the return boarding pass is we printed it at the airport. I was also very nice to have wifi in the room. We would return and recommend this property to others.
Reviewed December 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from United States
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Best Suits for the Money
Clean, clean, clean, well stocked with supplies like extra pillows, dishes, soap etc. and really comfortable beds.
Amazing, the place looks like an apartment complex and not just an hotel. Its gated and the staff is amazing helping us in everything possible whenever we needed help. The rooms are really clean with a neautral smell. The suite is well stocked with dishes, extra pillows, bathing essentials, even popcorn!
Reviewed November 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from United States
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
A Good Location.
Location, Security, Kitchen
We did not get a cleaning on our 5 night stay, We ran out of body soap and lotion.The staff said that room would be cleaned on Sunday. That did not happen.
Reviewed November 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Scott from United States
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
New favorite spot in Vegas baby!!!!
Location, cleanliness, full kitchen
This is a gem. The location is awesome. The staff was so helpful and it's so nice having a quiet clean place to crash after hitting the strip!
Reviewed November 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: