Excellent 8.6
Based on 174 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 174 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Viridiana from United States
Family with older children
2-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
very comfortable experience!!
the beds were very comfortable. 2nd, very spacious room where everyone fit perfect. lastly,the hotel is very beautiful and staff are very friendly.:
The stay was great! The hotel is very beautiful and updated. The furniture is very nice and the room was very spacious and comfortable. The only thing I did not like was that there were some things around the room that were dirty and seemed to of not been cleaned. Also the restrooms did not have vents. Other than that i enjoyed my stay and hope to come back again.
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chantel from Australia
Family with older children
1-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Fabulous location
Location huge suite great views
The closest thing to bring on the strip without being on the strip. Hotel joins the planet Hollywoods miracle mile shops so very easy and convenient to get to strip. Just as far walk as any tower in the large hotels and its nice and centre of the strip. 1bedroom suite was huge and would definitely stay there again
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bryan from Australia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 10 nights in October 2014
Enjoyable
Our room was clean and comfortable. Pool and spa are clean and fun the position of the hotel was convenient.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The position of the Elara was great. We would recommend the Elara to our friends.
Reviewed November 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Australia
Couple
1-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great appartment
location
Reviewed November 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Oi from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Good to stay
Comfort room, good location
Reviewed October 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Oi from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Fair to stay
Comfort room, good location
Reviewed October 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Adam from Australia
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Review
Location
Reviewed September 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bunita from Australia
Group
1-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Luxury in a great location
the management respond quickly to any problem, clean and comfortable
Loved it .. all except for one bell porter we had an amazing time.. he unfortunately soured the experience but when we reported it the management said they would deal with it. Otherwise the customer service was wonderful everyone friendly, and happy to help I would stay there again. In another review I read that it was hard to find in the mall, this is rubbish as it has an outside entrance and there are signs in the mall telling you where to go..
Reviewed September 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Allan from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
Good customer service
Along the Strip, Tons of Food around the Hotel and the staffs were helpful
Reviewed August 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Ireland
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
my stay at the elara
location of hotel, on site facilities and the room view
Excellent, really enjoyed it.
Reviewed July 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: