Good 6.9
Based on 134 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 134 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Sean from United States
Couples
1 Queen Bedroom
Stayed one night in July 2015
not worthy
price; location; nothing else
awful; too noisy outside, couldn't sleep; parking was inconvenient
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Yvonne from United States
Families with older children
1 Queen Bedroom
Stayed one night in July 2015
hotel stay
i was in a suite
great
Reviewed July 17, 2015

Dennis from Germany
Families with older children
1 Queen Bedroom
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice Hotel
The rooms are clean, quiet and airconditioned
A very nice place. I would stay there again. Enjoyed the comfy bed and the cozy room. As I am not much of a gambler, I cannot tell you too much about the casino, but it seemed nice. Not too big - good if you want to have a peaceful Las Vegas experience.
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Aaron from New Zealand
Couples
1 Queen Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Nice rooms, poor staff performance
Location, history, comfort
Pretty good overall on terms of rooms, but the front desk couldn't provide a few bowls for our cereal in the morning. And the morning we left early for our grand canyon trip there was a man sleeping outside a room a few doors down. No idea whether he was a guest or not. There was a bit of noise from fremont Street, but we were lucky enough to be in an internal room. Definitely recommend getting a room higher up and away from the street if you want to sleep. I did love the location right on fremont and close to the greyhound stop and buses to the strip. The bed was comfortable, although the bath had not been cleaned in some time
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Shay from Australia
Couples
1 Queen Bedroom
Stayed one night in April 2015
Location!
Staff, Location, Value for money.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Shay from Australia
Couples
1 Queen Bedroom
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great Location!!
Location, Staff, Value for money
They have new and old rooms, the new ones are great value for money! The location is amazing!
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Stefanie from Germany
Couples
1 Queen Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice Hotel but hidden Resort Fee
It's a nice location right at Fermont St., clean rooms and comfy beds.
Our stay was quite okay but we were appeled by the fact that we had to pay a resort fee of 20$ per night that was hidden in the Hotel policy and not even told us, when we arrived at the Hotel. We didn't even knew the Hotel had a pool that we paid for. So you kind of feel cheated and the staff does not handle it very friendly either (I mean I can understand this, when they have to cope with the complains day in day out).
Reviewed May 13, 2015

hermelinda from United States
Couples
1 Queen Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
too too small
i will never stay there again. very small and they charge form fremont st.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Garett from United States
Solo travelers
1 Queen Bedroom
Stayed one night in April 2015
Clean enough, cheap enough
cheap, comfortable, as everyone notes, shower water temperature is hot or cold only.
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Dee from United States
Couples
1 Queen Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Room was a closet
Casino floor, location,
The room was very small. The water was very hard to regulate. Showers either very hot or very cold. Never just right. Trash cans were so small a cup barely fit in it. BTW the shower was very small too. We will not stay there again.
Reviewed March 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: