Excellent 8.2
Based on 510 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 510 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Annette from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very nice hotel. Disappointed that the pool closed so early.
Nice, clean room. Disappointed the pool closed at 7 pm.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Wan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in July 2016
Check in
It took me 2 hours awaiting update from the reception until I decided to return to the counter asking my room. Eventually I have to agree on the double bed instead of King Bed.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

veronica from United States
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
holly upgrade
Thus hotel was way...more than we every thought. We were late checking and asked for a smoking room they couldn't give that so they gave us an amazing suite. Its was so very nice we didn't want to leave we will always stay there on Fremont st. Thank golden gate you made our getaway. Fantastic
Reviewed July 30, 2016

jackie from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Family vacation
Great place for kids, one of the best pools in Vegas!!! Staff was very friendly.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Talal from Pakistan
Families with young children
2 Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Average Stay but have a great family pool
Rooms doesn't qualify for 4 stars - old with noisy air conditioners! location is great and have a great pool with nice facilities and a amazing slide through fish tank..
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Jimmy from United States
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
staycation in town getaway
got a comp upgraded room just because! very good room. great staff at front desk (Rush Tower) & casino bartenders
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Ramil from United States
Families with older children
2 Double Beds
Stayed one night in July 2016
Not up to par with 4-star rating compared to South Point Hotel
Long line for check out. Just one representative doing it. Unsatisfactory.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Tom from Canada
Solo travelers
Carson Tower Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Spot
Great to be right on Fremont Street... lots of action at night, so this is a great location downtown, not as great of a location if you want to keep going down to the main strip.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Fonda from United States
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in June 2016
Dirty tub with hair all over
When I checked in, I was told that we had two double beds instead of the one King bed I booked. I told registration staff I booked a King bed and they said sometimes they change the type of room based on availability. I insisted on a King bed and it took them about 5 minutes to change my two rooms. This was an unneccessary hassle because I had to insist the room change instead of staff acknowledging their error in changing my room type. Inside the room, the tables and floors appeared clean, but the bathtub was NASTY. I rinsed clumps of hair and some residue left over from the previous guests. The tub was not cleaned at all and this is unacceptable at the price I paid last weekend. I do not recommend this hotel. There are many other cleaner hotels nearby at a cheaper price.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Patricio from Canada
Families with young children
2 Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Weekend @ Vegas
It's worth for the money, clean and friendly staff.
Reviewed May 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: