Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 440 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Angelica from Philippines
Family with older children
2 Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice stay
Location, comfy, internet
It was a nice stay.
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marisa from United States
Couple
1 King 1-Bedroom City View Suite Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Lubke's awesome vacation
The room rhe customer service and the location
It was great me and my husband had a good time
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jin from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice in the hustle bustle
location, room condition and price
Enjoyed my stay at the Harrah's. but the guy and the concierge was not helpful and rude.
Reviewed October 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

BHUBESH from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2015
Decent hotel but great location
Location
worth your money
Reviewed September 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

raylynn from Canada
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Harrahs awesome hotel
Location cleanliness and value for my money
I had a great stay at harrahs! It's been my 2nd time staying there! Would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed August 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ricardo from United States
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good vacation place
Food, Location,Price per room
It was a great family weekend vacation. The only thing that was not fun was that the machines at Harrahs do not pay off. We had to go gamble at other casinos where the slots were more friendly. You hardly see anyone winning at Harrahs. Its a nice place to stay but not play. The food is good but too pricey compared to other casinos. The Buffet should be half the price that it is to make it more affordable for families to stay there. Thank God for Denny's next door when you have kids.
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SIHNG from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Right on the main Strip
Good Location / Nice food / Quiet
It was a pleasant stay and most of all was affordable and convenient for business purposes. Hotel staff was acceptable. Provided a good view room. It was quiet than I thought even though facing the main strip.
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shane from Ireland
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel
Good bars good location good food
charged me 28 dollars a day for internet weather I wanted it or not
Reviewed July 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Heidi from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2015
Run down facilities; hidden fees; go elsewhere
staying only one night
Noisy hallway; smoke coming into the vents in the a/c; absurd resort fees for nothing; long lines for check-in; staff that had no authority to address issues; shower fixture falling apart; dingy and very worn furniture and bathroom; ; a refrigerator you could not use for your own small items; no coffee maker; smoking areas any which way you came into the building; again added fees for no amenities and the aforementioned being wrong. I thought this was the Harrah's I had stayed at a decade ago, but I was completely mistaken.
Reviewed July 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Meng from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Location and Near to Everythings
Free Wifi, Cheap and Clean
Reviewed June 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: