Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 551 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

melinda from United States
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Yuck
Casino was dead. Pay outs stunk. Security was rude about 16 yr old standing in lobby (too close to bar and floor-um those are the lobby! No place else to stand. ). Security was rude about it. Couldn't get in room a little early without a $30 fee (hotel was practically empty) so we cancelled (non refundable) and went elsewhere -still had to pay resort fee). Never going back. But waitresses were super nice.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 14 nights in July 2016
M.K.
It is pretty good value for money. Everything is relativley well maintained. The staff are friendly and do a great job. Especially Victoria at the restaurant bar. Make sure you give her a big tip! Only problems are it is slightly off strip so requires a good amount of walking in vegas sun (bring sunglasses). Also it doesn't have any poker tables.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

DOMINIQUE from United States
Family with teens
Pool View Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Too expensive and very rude staff.
Rude staff didn't know how much the early check in would be, or what time early check in was. This place needs a major renovation also.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Maria from United States
Family with young children
Standard 2 Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Not so clean
It's perfect location for what I pay.Not clean remove comforters and had black stuff in edge. Ask for room to be done twice never got room done.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

`MISATO from United States
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
FYI
No laundry
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Richard from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Disappointed
Very unhappy with my stay at this hotel
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Wendy from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Excellent service
I loved my stay
Reviewed July 15, 2016

kuan from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
fantastic stay near to the strip
fantastic stay near to teh strip
Reviewed July 08, 2016

alma from United States
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Hooters
This is my 2 time staying at hooters in las vegas..i will stay again... i love the hotel and everything.. 😀
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Connor from United States
Solo traveler
Standard 2 Double Beds
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great stay
Showers could be better. The shower was okay but the shower head is small so the water isn't spread out. Also shower itself looked older
Reviewed July 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: