Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 538 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Richard from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great location and price.
Located in center of Las Vegas Strip. Nice casino. Nice pool
Stay was ok. Rooms were not very nice, but were clean and the bed was comfortable.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Norman from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
tedius
location price and internet
long check-in line, poor parking
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Alex from United States
Group
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Convenient
Convenience, location, affordability
Stay was all around good. Besides the contruction going on, I found it to be delightful.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

hideki from Japan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
uuuuuuuuyytfffgyhj
yyygfghuuikkmbftyujkk
hhhfffyuuuiiiiooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiihhggddfyuujjirdfiuytygghjjikko
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Stacy from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
The Quad is not worth it
The cheap price, they had portable cribs available, and the ice machine
The Quad took over an hour to check me in. There is not enough staff to accommodate all the people checking in. The rooms feel filthy and are lacking basic items like toilet seat lids. The parking garage is a nightmare and it is difficult to navigate through the hotel itself.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Samantha from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Lousy.
Good location..
The first room given to me wasn't made up. The bed was crumpled, starbucks cup was on the table, rubbish were strewn on the ground. I had to bring my bags to the front desk again when I called them. 2nd room given to me had cockroaches.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Michael from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
I don't get the room in the paper tell me
this hotel I book before and I don't think I get what I been show in the paper
same as above I don't think I got what I see in the paper everytime but I still book because cenviener
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Nicole from Australia
Couple
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
comfortable and pleasant
Comfortable Bed, large shower and centrally located
We stayed in a budget room and it was perfect for our situation. You don't tend to spend a lot of time in your room...I mean you are in VEGAS! But it was nice to go back to a big comfortable bed and air conditioning, and there is a 24 hour Asian restaurant on level 5, perfect after party snack. Would stay here again.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Deepak from India
Group
Classic
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay at heart of strip
location, rooms for group, easy checkout.
The stay was very comfortable and rooms were clean and large. Only the check-in process took around 1.5 hours which can be reduced or made online for a hotel at famous locations like Vegas Strip.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Ruth from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
miserable, filthy and depressing
none-flithy, flilthy, filthy
serious issue need a full refund glass light in bathroom broken, moldy and dirty filthy tub/shower, filthy room carpet dirty light fixtures broken, dimly lit looked like a crack motel. for crack addicts!
Reviewed July 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: