Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 538 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.6
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Maurice from United States
Solo travelers
Classic
Stayed one night in June 2013
Enjoyable, and comfortable!
It's location on the Las Vegas Strip, the promotional price for the room, and the variety of entertainment at the Quad!
It was comfortable and clean! I could sense that the new management wants to make improvements!
Reviewed June 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United States
Groups
Classic
Stayed one night in June 2013
terrible
location is great
Reviewed June 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jimmie from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
O.K. Lots of Construction.
Location, close to other casinos, Room was clean.
O.K. Parking was a problem with limited valet parking, hotel linens were poor quality, but very good value for what we paid.
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAS from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
nice fun and comfortable great room
room food staff
My stat was wonderful from the staff to ds food to da pool everythin great
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Danielle from United States
Couples
Classic
Stayed one night in June 2013
Excellent value. Perfect location.
Centrally located on the Strip. Friendly staff. Great romantic rates.
Reviewed June 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ART from Canada
Solo travelers
Classic
Stayed 8 nights in May 2013
Budget hotel - great value for the money
Location and price
Providing that I paid an average rate of $13/night the value was great! I needed a clean bad in the central strip location and that's exactly what I got.
Reviewed June 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthieu from France
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
absolute rip-off
location...then again there's way better hotels around it for the same rates!!!!
Very bad stay overall. Started with spending an hour not finding a parking spot and being told to park next door. Staff not friendly. Renovation work everywhere. Very old hotel. Its a wonder how we ever managed to find our room 3 escalators and two super slow lifts poorly marked corridors, and not a dime cheaper than the newer way more happening hotels in the SAME location!!!
Reviewed June 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shishir from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good. Nothing fancy but location is great advantag
location, bar, casino& pool
Reviewed June 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marshall from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
value for money and great location
location, size of the room, facilities
Reviewed June 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Erika from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Very relaxing. Enjoyed the room location
It is centrally located, right in the middle of the Las Vegas Strip. The prices of the rooms were decent and affordable.
I was satisfied with my stay. I will definitely book with this company again. It is very difficult to find a room in the middle on the Las Vegas Strip for that price. I hope they continue to keep their rates at that same price range.
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: