Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1201 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

MALEERAT from Thailand
Families with older children
Pyramid Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel
Hotel is very big and nice decoration. Criss Angel show is impressive.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Amy from United Kingdom
Couples
Run Of House
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good but smelly!
When we arrived our room smelt of weed. When we went to reception the upgraded us to a better room. Very nice!! The hotel just had an overall smell of old smoke! Nice room a but we were left with one large towel on night! Pretty disappointing. The hotel is very good value for money and worth the cheap price if you don't mind being at the end of the action on the strip. Classic, you get what you pay for. We did move onto NYNY after 4 nights and would highly recommend paying the but extra and going there.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Paola from United States
Couples
Pyramid Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice times!!!
Everything was so nice and perfect,we got there on time and the rooms where ready for us we have very good time there we recommend it the staff was very nice to us and helpfull
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Michael from United States
Couples
Run Of House
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location - good value
Even with the infamous "resort fees", the price we paid was still a bargain compared with other options at this end of the strip. The room was very clean with no evidence of smoke. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would certainly consider staying there again.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

nikhil from India
Couples
Run Of House
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Average service
Location was good but the service was very mediocre
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Adam from United States
Families with young children
Pyramid Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
mixed experience
i really did not like that the original room i booked and paid for in advance was not held and no longer available (pyramid) . i was told i was getting upgraded (tower). upgrade was a nice gesture but i booked the pyramid room as a request from my 10 yr old. upgrade didn't offer much and had no view other than that of the self parking lot... that being said everyone was really impressed by the rest of the hotel and want to stay there again.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

NICOLA from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Run Of House
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Ok hotel but poor relation to others on the Strip
This hotel is a little shabby and clearly the poor relation but then it is cheaper so this is to be expected. No tea/coffee making facilities... Few channels on the TV, room service only until 2pm etc. However when we checked in we were allocated a room in the Tower and I told my son we were not in the pyramid. The checkin lady realised he had desperately wanted to stay in the pyramid so she went to speak to her manager and kindly upgraded us to a pyramid room on the 28th floor! Made my son's day. Would recommend this hotel but don't expect luxury.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Brian from United States
Business travelers
Tower Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Lack of knowing how to find my reservation
They couldn't find my reservation from my conformation number!!
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Sharmila from United States
Groups
Pyramid Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Not so happy with our room
Place is not too clean, they put us near the transformers of the hotel, AC is not cold
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Gavin from Australia
Couples
Run Of House
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great value
While a few things seemed a little faded and outdated we got anuamazing price for our stay, with a very clean and comfortable room. Check in staff were very friendly and buffet dinner was pretty decent too
Reviewed August 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: