Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1074 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

CHRISTOPHER from United States
Couple
West Wing King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Outdoor paradise
The 5 pools and lazy river make it like paradise
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Tracy from United States
Family with young children
Grand 2 Queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Bad smoke! loud obnoxious guests at night!
The room was clean. But the smoking at this casino was way worse than other casinos. Bad ventilation. Also, appeals to younger adults that are there to party!! Drunk, obnoxious men yelling throughout night! Bad for sleeping.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Aneesa from United States
Business traveler
West Wing King
Stayed one night in August 2016
Room was not cleaned properly. Chips on the floor and mirrors dirty.
Cons-dirty room
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Piere from United States
Couple
West Wing King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Bad,suffering, but I did enjoy the buffet .
Pay for parking lot I don't believe it, The room was too far from parking lot it was like walk walk walk, room did not have fresh air, The shower did not have the light and the water was not going out from drain properly, also the sink .
Reviewed August 19, 2016

IRMA from Indonesia
Couple
West Wing King
Stayed one night in August 2016
love the pool complex
massive hotel with very nice swimming pool
Reviewed August 17, 2016

vince from United States
Family with young children
Grand 2 Queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice place to stay ... lots to do
Liked the pool area
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Jeff from United States
Couple
West Wing King
Stayed one night in August 2016
No reservation at check in
The reservation we made through you did not get there until the next day. They did not have it when we checked in. It created a huge problem when checking in. They had to set up a on the spot reservation, good thing they had a room. It was full price out of pocket for us on top of the reservation price we paid you in advance. It was a mess. It took us three days to straighten out. We will not be using you in the future.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Filipe from Germany
Solo traveler
Grand 2 Queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
It's all surface.
All in all we had a nice stay at MGM Grand. If you have a closer look at the hotel you'll see that it's not that clean and that the quality should be way better for the high prices... The worst part was the pool: the showers were so hot that I even burnt my skin. The pools were way too warm, as well.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Megan from United States
Couple
West Wing King
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Our stay
It was my first time in Vegas. This hotel had a lot to do. I enjoyed my birthday visit.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Patricia from Canada
Couple
West Wing King
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Third timd on the strip
Good stay. Would recommend requesting room in East wing. West tower is older and showing its age. But all in all MGM is a super fun casino resort on the strip. We've stayed at Paris and Treasure island and MGM has been the most lively
Reviewed August 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: