Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 522 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Victoria from United States
Couples
Run Of House
Stayed one night in August 2016
Monte Carlo money value
I thought there was a lot of value in the location. I prefer the south end of Las Vegas Blvd and the facilities and staff were all excellent.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

john from Ireland
Couples
Run Of House
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Las Vegas
Ideal location good price and great staff
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Aaron from Australia
Couples
Run Of House
Stayed 13 nights in July 2016
Overcharged
They charged our credit card twice for the resort fee and we had to get a manager to verify their mistake and reverse one of the transactions.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

sharon from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great location
Great with kids...paid resort fee and it did not cover lazy river tubes, extra $10...should be included. Grammy Sharon
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Martha from United States
Families with young children
Run Of House
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
ok
everything is too expensive in Vegas
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Yew from Singapore
Couples
Run Of House
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great loc, value for money
The location is good, along the strip. Very convenient to get around along the strip. Room is clean and nice. We've got a high floor with pool view, nice. No fridge, no mini bar, no coffee machine, etc. Need to pay extra to loan. Safe is very small. If you are conservative and do not wish your children to be exposed to casino, then do not stay in this hotel. The lobby is at the back of the strip, and to get to the strip, you need walk through the casino (or walk on the side streets under the hot and scorching sun). In fact, parents who do not wish their kids to see any casino should not bring kids to Vegas, most hotels here (at least true on the strip) have open casino concept and to get to places you probably need to walk through the casinos.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Pedro from United States
Couples
Run Of House
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
super fun
Amazing nights.would do it all over again any time.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Shana from United States
Couples
Run Of House
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great location
Always fun times when I stay here. Lazy river!!!!!!! Love it!! Would definitely stay again!
Reviewed July 07, 2016

yuying from Taiwan
Couples
Run Of House
Stayed one night in May 2016
very comfortable
i will reserving if i stay here next time
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Anna from United States
Families with young children
Run Of House
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Don't stay here with Children
We were charged $30 per night for a crib. We were woken up at 2:30am to find someone from maintenance IN our room wanting to check our water pressure.
Reviewed July 05, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: