Very good 8.0
Based on 454 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 454 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Melissa from United States
Group
Hip Room, 2 Queens Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in August 2016
So so
The non smoking room smelled like smoke, the shower was horrible, the hallways and elevator were hot, no air conditioner. To get a hold of anyone on the phone I had to be transferred multiple times. For what I paid I expected a little more.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Franklin from United States
Group
Hip Room, 1 King Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Disappointed
The hotel continuously out of wash clothes. And the towel was extremely loud.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Barry from United States
Family with older children
Hip Room, 2 Queens Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in July 2016
PH
Had fun
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Woo from Canada
Couple
Hip Room, 1 King Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in July 2016
pretty good
There is smoke smell in the lobby also bath was little bit dirty but everything was fine or good even the price was very cheap.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Laura from United Kingdom
Couple
Hip Room, 1 King Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good location, expensive
Good location. Our room was ok; very comfy bed and clean enough. A little dated. The queue for check in was huge and took absolutely ages for no apparent reason. There was no apology from staff for this, which I thought was a little rude. It was quite an expensive stay, especially with the hefty resort fees added on top. If you can get a great deal then book it, but don't pay over the odds as I personally don't think it was worth it.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Tawana from United States
Couple
Hip Room, 1 King Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Cleanliness
PH simply needs a good cleaning. Everything looks like it has been wiped off with a dry towel & never any cleaning solution & water.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Chung-Long from Taiwan
Family with older children
Hip Room, 1 King Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in June 2016
Superior quality
Superior quality
Reviewed July 19, 2016

orin from Guyana
Couple
Hip Room, 1 King Non-Smoking
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Concerns
The room had no refrigerator, no slippers, no drinking water. No facilities for tea or coffee. There was no cleaning done the first two days.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

WONG from Singapore
Couple
Hip Room, 1 King Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Excellent
Love the hotel
Reviewed July 11, 2016

HUANG from Taiwan
Couple
Hip Room, 1 King Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in June 2016
good location
everything nice~
Reviewed July 10, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: