Very good 7.5
Based on 66 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 66 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

ace from Philippines
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good location bad service
location location location
it was ok that in a way the location is good. the service was not very good though. garbage was not collected for 2 days and our towels were not replaced. no one checked the room.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Tami from United States
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
great
balcony, location, beauty
it was great
Reviewed October 01, 2014

john from Australia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
fantastic accommodation
comfy beds, excellent kids pool area, great staff.
Very comfortable for the whole family, closeto to the strip, clean and spacious. Great value for money.
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Shahrazad from Singapore
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Good Location right near the Strip
Location and Value for Money
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Larry from United States
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
It was beyond great
Price Rooms were amazing Centrally located
It was one of the best hotels for that price! We were in a one bedroom suite with a kitchen and the rooms were amazingly clean and spacious.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Elvin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great Location!
Great Location, cheap rooms, friendly staff
The location was the best. It was right next to the strip, but as it was not located along the main road, you do not get the noise from the vehicles outside. Great location as it was right next to Bellagio (if you want to catch Cirque) and Planet Hollywood (if you wan to catch Britney). I got the studio... which was small, but comfortable enough if you are staying alone. The staff was also friendly and gave me a choice of rooms to stay in.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Michael from United States
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great hotel.
Location, staff, pool
Great stay. Best hotel we have ever stayed at in Vegas. Staff were great, location to the strip was unreal, and the room itself was greart
Reviewed June 13, 2014

irma from United States
Solo travelers
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
no room service A/C kept turning off
location location location
The first night we were there, we had to call front desk twice because our A/C unit wouldn't turn on. The room was hotter than usual with no ventilation. The next morning we got up and left. We came back in the evening and room service had failed to come clean our room. Once again the A/C unit had been turned off. We had to call guest services one more time. We left for the evening to see a show and again we came back to the unit being turned off. It was ridiculous having to contact guest services to have the A/C unit turned on again. I understand most guests leave their rooms and go about sight seeing and other things but coming to a room that the unit was intentionally turned off was crazy. I felt that they wanted to save energy instead of trying to make our stay comfortable.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Maria from United States
Families with young children
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Uncomfortable sofa bed.
View, handicap parking, fast check in
I was disappointed with sofa bed. My TV had static lines... Could not watch any channels during my whole stay. I asked front desk to check my a/c since I could not get it to turn off all night. No one ever showed up. Elevators were very slow and small.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

james from United States
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
great place to stay without dealing with casinos
no casino, no smoking in lobby, full size kitchen
I would recommend polo towers to anyone traveling with younger kids. no attached casino and easy room access. was nice to come back mid day and let the kids rest up. having a full size kitchen means you don't have to eat out every meal. I don't think I'll stay anywhere else as long as the price is competitive with the other hotels
Reviewed March 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: