Very good 7.5
Based on 316 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 316 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Huong from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe 2 Queen Strip View
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good stay
Room was big and comfy. 4th floor hallway had weird smell; others none.
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mabel from United States
Couple
Classic
Stayed one night in May 2016
Fun Time
Peaceful
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Justin from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe 2 Queen Strip View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
......
............ .
Reviewed May 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Xinyun from United States
Couple
Deluxe Suite - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Cost effective room
It is a cost-effective experience. However, the room is not tidy enough and smelly. An historic hotel.
Reviewed May 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from United States
Couple
Classic 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Qy
None
Reviewed May 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

widodo from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite Double - Mountain View
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good place
This hotel is a little far from the strip, you need a car, if you like the action on the strip Rio is not the place u want.
Reviewed May 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Solo traveler
Classic 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Weekend away
older hotel well maintained, off the strip but excellent casino and staff. will bring my dog next time......
Reviewed April 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hyunjeung from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite Double - Mountain View
Stayed one night in April 2016
Not bad
Overall is not bad, but the bath conditon is not good that i thought and parking lots is far from our room
Reviewed April 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

razi from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in March 2016
not very good
no deal the coupon book was for 2 person buffet was $55 and NOT great maybe $20 no coffee in the room no bottle water never go back
Reviewed March 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Crystalynn from United States
Couple
Classic 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Weekend getaway
We loved the Rio it was a wonderful experience and we will defiantly be back!
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: