Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 173 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

EUN from South Korea
Groups
King
Stayed one night in December 2015
value for money
it was in the northern part of the strip near Wynn hotel. location was quite safe even though it was a bit apart from the avenue. staff was not very nice but not surprising considering the price of the room. to sum up, quite good room for solo travelers or backpackers.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

helen from Australia
Families with older children
Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Relaxed, enjoyed and peace of mind.
We enjoyed and relaxed when we stayed in this hotel. When we leave the room, our jewelries, phones, sunglasses and shoppings was anywhere. Thats we have peace of mind. We want stay in this hotel if we can come back.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Philip from Philippines
Families with young children
Hotel Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
comfortable, nearby plenty places to eat.
comfortable big room
Reviewed March 31, 2016

sylvia from Philippines
Groups
Two Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good choice
The rooms are big; the location is quiet; close to bus stop
I will definitely stay in the hotel again
Reviewed February 24, 2016

bui from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
The rate is good for the location close to the strip.
Alittle bit more added money i will not stay here again.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Renato from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
A good hotel to stay.
Nice ,quiet and clean
Our stay at the hotel was good. The place is clean and quiet away from the noisy casinos. It is very near restaurants like Mc Donalds. The only negative about the hotel is the wifi. They charge you for every gadget that use the wifi individually.
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Sandy from Australia
Solo travelers
Hotel Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice rooms
Clean and comfortable
Found Las Vegas to be a bit overrated, too sleazy and seedy for me
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Todd from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
3 year Anniversary getaway to Vegas! 😊
The hotel had a quirky cool vibe to it,The pool was Amazing with the private tents and i have forgotten her name but i think its maybe donyell? on reception on 11/9/15 was hilarious and very friendly!
The stay was very good,Not amazing by the price compensated for that. The reception was funky and cool with a ticket box for shows available right there. The pool was sensational and the private cabanas made for a great touch... The receptionist I think her name was Donyel 9/11/15 was hilarious and seemed like an an old friend she was great! The location was around a 20 minute walk into the middle of The Strip... The rooms are a little dated but its Vegas so we spent most of the time On The Strip and seeing shows so that was ok. But value for mine was fantastic it was a very quiet hotel and the staff made it a great stay... Would I recommend this hotel?.... Its not AMAZING but I absolutely would and I'd definitely stay here again as its a nice hotel good price and great staff.. Todd-Australia 😊
Reviewed October 12, 2015

ernest from United Kingdom
Couples
Hotel Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
over night stay
good staff . good comfy bed. good pool could do with more sun beds
great over night stay. very clean room comfy bed .the staff were great .good heated pool sun beds very good could do with a few more. easy parking. I will be booking this hotel in the future ..Ernie Thomas from the uk
Reviewed September 27, 2015

GARY from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Hotel Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great relaxing Hotel.
The Hotel is just off the strip. It is quirt with no casino yey located near many.The rooms were clean,comfortable and it was great to relax by the Jacuzi and Pool.
We loved this small Hotel for the location,cleanliness and relaxation.The Staff were very friendly.It was great to relax and sun bathe by the pool during the day.You good walk the strip during the evening for entertainment and food.
Reviewed September 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: