Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 175 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Katherine from United States
Solo traveler
Junior Suite King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Nice place, weird vibe
Really cool hotel but I wouldn't take kids there. I was solo so it was fine but with kids I'd have tripped
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Juan from United States
Family with young children
Junior Suite King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great price for a Great hotel
Nice room with Jacuzzi in bedroom and nice balcony.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Jinda from Thailand
Couple
Junior Suite King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
The best value
I like the bathtub
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Natalie from United States
Business traveler
Junior Suite King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Went out of their way
Location, location, location
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Cosmo from Italy
Business traveler
Junior Suite King Bed
Stayed 9 nights in January 2016
Hotel Rumor is to avoid
Close to LV Boulevard
The Hotel is not cleaned, because is hold. It's not necessary clean, but it's time to change the moquette in the room, in aisls, remake the baths. Tell them that if during the year they did that, on 15 cameras after 4 years the Hotel could be nice and clean. They wants only put money in the pocket. My vote is 4,5
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Saratoon from Thailand
Couple
Junior Suite King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
civilize
room value
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Ban from Malaysia
Business traveler
Junior Suite King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
hotel away from the strip
low price compared to Casinos
the hotel had some maintenance issues, no hot water in the shower and then broken light bulbs in the second room. the hotel check in was super slow!
Reviewed November 13, 2015

alex from Canada
Couple
Junior Suite King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
had problem but staff made it right! !
upon receiving a problem with room..front desk staff handled the situation promptly and effectively! ! GREAT STAFF!!
Great,how the staff handled our situation! !
Reviewed November 08, 2015

LENNY from Singapore
Business traveler
Junior Suite King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good hotel value for money
Great amenities and easy access
Overall is ok but many drunken people at night noisy and not feeling safe
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Jonathan from United States
Family with young children
Junior Suite King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Not Impressed At All
Not good. The room was dirty. There was a used towel sitting outside our door when we arrived. A homeless man was digging through the dumpster by our car. There wasn't a comforter on the bed, only a blanket covered with a sheet. In the bedroom was a big tub that was stained and dirty. The blackout curtians/blinds were off their tracking. There were only 2 pillows in the room and my wife and I are extremely allergic to Down feathers and they had one that was down. When I called to have them bring a substitute, I was told that there weren't any other pillows on property. I was astounded. No coffee provided for morning, just 2 small bottles of water. The decor was hideous and tacky and cheap. I felt like i was in someone's apartment. Not happy at all with the experience.
Reviewed October 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: