Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 92 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 4.9
  • Location 6.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Dileep from United States
Family with young children
Two Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Affordable stay
Ambient Space, Afffordable rate, Calmness of the neighborhood
It was really worth for money. Enjoyed it
Reviewed December 29, 2015

jiang from China
Couple
1 King Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Siena Suites Hotel
good services
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Marvin from United States
Business traveler
2 Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
It was just fine
Price, the pool, clean
Adequate & a bargain for the price. But all the ice machines were broken. The advertized Free WIFI was only available in the checkin area.
Reviewed October 10, 2015

shazwanis from Malaysia
Group
Two Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Ok
Space free parking
Ok
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Julie from United States
Family with teens
Two Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Sienna is strange
The room was what we asked for. It had a full kitchen. Two bedrooms... good stuff.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

jorge from United States
Family with young children
Two Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Remodel Needed
Price, availability and pool
It was okay. Couches need some desperate LOVE! Carpets need to be cleaned, and there were roaches in the rooms:(
Reviewed June 30, 2015

MICHAEL from United States
Family with young children
Two Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
good
everything
Reviewed May 31, 2015

woo from South Korea
Couple
2 Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Good
location
na
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Tomise from United States
Business traveler
Two Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Could use a update
Full Kitchen, bathrooms and near restaurants
Nice. The beds were a little to hard and the police had someone handcuffed in the parking lot. Its not close to the strip at all. Its more like a apartment complex then hotel. Still had square tube TVs and outdated decor.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Marie from United States
Solo traveler
1 King Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
worst hotel ever
i recommend you do not stay here! if you have any class or integrity about you. if you don't.well this place is just right for you! i wish i could give this disgusting smoke smelling hell hole a negative review! first of all, i was trying to check in early. check-in is at 3pm. i showed up at 11. if they said it was way too early to check-in, no big deal, i would have left and come back. however they said they could allow me to check-in early for an extra fee of $28.00, which is a cleaning fee. a cleaning fee? they wanted me to pay extra for a job that the maid gets paid to do already?! i asked to speak with a manager and she said to just give them a room. so my question is, where, or rather who's pockets, was this extra $28 going? really? when they already had a room ready to go!! secondly, if you are a non smoker, like i am, you can smell the repulsive putrid smell that tobacco can leave lingering behind, anywhere, upon walking into the room the smell hits you like a ton of bricks. i have curly hair and any of my curly haired sisters would know, our hair likes to trap smells of any kind, good or bad. i was in the room for 20 mins as i changed clothes and then shortly after left to go about my day. i could smell smoke for hours, just as if i had spent time in one of the casinos for a while. i came back around 345pm and honestly was so upset the room still smelled the same as i left it, i asked if i could cancel. the thought of inhaling the terrible aroma of tobacco all night was unbearable. so i asked the front lady, why not just tell me that in the first place? she had no response. i asked to speak with the manager. over the phone, bill deyo- the director of operations, told the
Reviewed January 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: