2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 504 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 504 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.6
Sort by

HyoungSub from South Korea
Family with young children
Wraparound Terrace Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
perfect
we did have very fanstic days in cosmopolitan.
Reviewed February 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JING from United States
Couple
City Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Happy with the room and services
I went there during CNY period but we got a nice high floor room. The room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely go there again.
Reviewed February 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from United States
Couple
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Cosmo
Comfortable, Great Location, Friendly staff!!
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. The low rating of the food/dinning was only because we felt it was overpriced and never eat at the hotel. We always prefer to eat at the "locals restaurants" when ever we travel.
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammed from United States
Business traveler
City Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Hotel sucks
The screens were cool.
Sucked. Shower smelled like sewage (bad plumbing). Told them about it and got no Compensation just an offer to switch rooms as I was getting ready to check out. Rooms were ok nothing special two tv screens woopteedoo. Only stayed here for the balcony.
Reviewed January 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eileen from Canada
Business traveler
Terrace Studio
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Nice Room
Tidy, Big Room, Comfortable
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joey from United States
Couple
Terrace Studio – Fountain View
Stayed one night in January 2016
Na
View, service, & friendliness of staff.
Reviewed January 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sean from United Kingdom
Business traveler
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
.
.
Reviewed January 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gretchen from United States
Solo traveler
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Long lines at check in
Location, parking, bridges to other attractions
OK
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

cara from Australia
Solo traveler
2 Queen Beds - Terrace Studio
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Highly recommend The Cosmo!
chandelier bar, wicked spoon buffet and comfortable rooms.
We loved our time at The Cosmo! It is in the perfect location to see everything the strip has to offer conveniently. Staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel itself is stunning, new and has a lot to offer.
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAN from Hong Kong
Business traveler
City Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
best hotel for business
reasonable price, service is good, good location
nice hotel for a business trip in LV
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: