Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 119 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

FRED from Canada
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
great location
food location staff
very good
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Kwan from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Superior Queens Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Excellent nightview of casinos
Elegant, big and comfortable
I highly appreciated the very big hotel accommodation
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Steven from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Premier Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Had the best time in Vegas
Value for the money. Friendly staff. All the amenities one can think of.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

JHONGYI from Taiwan
Group
Superior Queens Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
palms is nice
Room, front desk service
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Geoff from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Great Stay
Staff friendliness , room comfort , eating options
Fabulous
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Ryan from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
A little dated and isolated
price, room, 24hr room service
i was a little underwhelmed with the room (and overall hotel) as it was a bit dated. Our rooms were built and have not been updated since 2008. Otherwise things were fine!
Reviewed May 25, 2015

joseph from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Poor value
The Palms Casino Resort
Really feel like it was a rip off. I would much rather stay someplace else. Over priced, so many better choices.
Reviewed May 20, 2015

David from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
clean environment, helpful staff
staff, cleanliness,
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Dan from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Simply Satisfied
Location, Accomodation and cleanliness
enjoyable, relaxing and comfortable. Hotel was easily accessible and not far from strip. will continue to stay at hotel each and every trip to Las Vegas. Especially for my anniversary as I did this time. My wife was extremely pleased.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

glenn from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
stuck on the 26 floor no water no elevator
location, view, price
Unsatisfactory, front desk was the worse experience.
Reviewed April 24, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: