Very good 7.2
Based on 97 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 97 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Douglas from United States
Couple
Standard 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Good for the money
Drawer handle non existent. Towel racks in bathroom fell apart easily.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

richard from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Worth it
The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Helped us with everything we needed from laundry, directions, telephone calls, etc. breakfast was ok. Though they need more seats.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Mellissa from United States
Business traveler
Standard 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Very affordable. Very simple.
Great location. Clean. Old room. I hope they renovated to look new.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Ian from Australia
Family with teens
Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Do Not Stay Here
We booked this hotel because it was trading under the Travelodge banner and expected it would have a standard to live up to even for a budget hotel. but unfortunately it was a case of you get what you pay for,I trusted the reviews but obviously they were misguiding . I had a shower and walked to the bed by the time I got there my feet were black from the dirt in the carpet I only wish I took a photo.DO NOT BE SUCKED IN BY A CHEAPER PRICE pay a little extra and have an enjoyable holiday we booked out very quickly and found another hotel.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

russell from United States
Family with teens
Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good
But it needs to have a jacuzzi and better sweet bread for breakfast.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Lisa from Australia
Family with teens
Standard 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Amazing location. Great hotel.
Location. Clean. Old and beautifully tatty, but clean and surrounded by all the high rise casinos you can name. Staff were great.
Fantastic. We were in the middle of everything at the travel lodge.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Duc from Vietnam
Couple
Standard 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good location and clean
location, price and staffs
It was fine. The furniture is old but it's ok for the price. Really good location. Staffs are ok, but they didnt help us to call for a cab.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Lay from Malaysia
Couple
Standard 2 Queen Beds
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good location
Location, value for money
With the price paid for, cant expect much for a hotel at such good location. The comfort and cleanliness are just moderate but I cant complain bcos the price paid for such location is explainable.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Peter from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Standard 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in April 2015
very good location
location, parking close to room, spacious room
Very well located hotel: simple, but fairly comfortable. Several dining options nearby, several casino's nearby as well. It is on the Strip, biggest problem is access: you have to cross a sidewalk where -depending on the time of day or night- great numbers of people are walking (eventually you will be able to cross)
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Gun from United States
Solo traveler
Standard 2 Queen Beds
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good budget option in an excellent location
Location, free parking, free breakfast
Reviewed June 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: