Very good 7.9
Based on 911 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 911 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Lorna from United States
Couples
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Professional
Excellent 2 days stay and had a good time.Slot machines were generous went home with extra money
Reviewed August 22, 2016

M from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Spledid stay!
Wonderful hotel with a great location. Walking distance to most entertainment. Only a few shortcomings - came in at a hectic check-in time where we had to wait in queue for 30 minutes to check-in ...... it was a great stay thereafter!
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Li from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Convenient vacation
Had a great time with convenience at our finger tips. Mystere theatre is within the property. A wide variety of restaurants to choose. And I would rate their beds the best I had in the States.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Katherine from United States
Couples
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed one night in August 2016
Kathy A
We thought it was in a great location and a great value.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Chi from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
short holiday
location was good to walk around, room is decent size, but lack of amenities like shower cap, shaver, toothbrush etc but you can ask from the housekeeping.Our room is at low floor facing the pool.generator outside is very noisy and loud.overall is ok.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Shawn from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
MOLD IN THE SHOWER
Mold in the bathroom.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Francisco from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great Hotel. Staff was great. Would consider on my next trip to Vegas.
Great staff. Great location Free parking
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Kristin from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed one night in July 2016
Ok
We went for one night. Was clean and good but way too pricy
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Djie from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location
The hotel has cvs inside and connecting bridge to the fashion show mall. In front of bus station too
Reviewed July 13, 2016

David from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe King Room or Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed one night in June 2016
Pleasantly surprised.
Clean. Quiet. Modern decor. Excellent staff.
Reviewed July 12, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: