Very good 7.8
Based on 182 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 182 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Valerie from Singapore
Groups
Queen with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Good location and stay was enjoyable
Good Location and quiet
Location of this hotel is at the end of Las Vegas strip and so it is less crowded as compared to other hotels towards the middle of the strip. If you are looking for a quiet hotel, you might want to consider staying here. There is a car rental company within the premises and that works as we rented a car very quickly. Some of the things we hoped were better was more food choices in the food court which was very limited in comparison with other hotels we have visited. Lastly, this hotel charges a daily resort fee which covers amenities such as internet, etc, that you will pay only during check in. This cost is not included in the costs seen on Agoda accurate at the time of writing this. Overall, the experience was pretty good and we would consider staying here again.
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Teo from Singapore
Couples
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
very new hotel
white background which i like, nice resort pool and best new hotel
Very good and value for money
Reviewed March 14, 2015

faisal from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
no action
not as good as i expect
cool but not ala toool
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Scott from United Kingdom
Couples
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Very good stay
Room - Beach Cafe - Check In
Our stay at Tropicana was very good. We stayed for 2 nights, which coincidentally was the Nascar weekend '15. We were in Vegas to celebrate my 30th birthday & were given a free upgrade to a corner junior suite. We stayed in room 1050, which was clean & nice. The hotel came in above our expectations & we got this really cheap, considering it was a weekend. Had a good buffet brunch at the Beach Cafe & sat outside on the deck, which was great. That was $18 each, which is very cheap for Las Vegas these days. Good stay!
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Kevin from Ireland
Families with older children
Queen with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Great hotel
Location Staff and Rooms
Great hotel in a great location supper friendly staff excellent rooms clean and well maintaned would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed February 21, 2015

SUMITRO from Singapore
Families with young children
Queen with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Good Hotel upgrade to suite
Close to strip, Good location and get upgrade to suite
Very nice staff and location opposite MGM and we get upgrade to suite
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Mark from United States
Solo travelers
Queen with 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
OK
Location, Location, Location
It was fine.
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Maeve from Malaysia
Solo travelers
1 King Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
satisfactory
location, cleanliness and service
It was a great hotel and we will definitely come back here again
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Lauren from United States
Couples
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Okay/Good
Location, Price, Big Tub
It was okay/ good but nothing great. Our room was nice and good size but had no heater only a air conditioner/fan thing. Not really any hot water in the morning, only really warm water. Hotel seemed nice tho. Not too many complaints but could be better. They could have better accommodation specially since we didn't have house keeping clean our room during our stay. They could of gave us free comps off food like the Hilton has done before for everyday not using house keeping.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

THE from Australia
Couples
King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good location
All I can say is that it's a good location
Reviewed November 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: