Above average 5.7
Based on 156 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 156 reviews
  • Cleanliness 4.9
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.5
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 5.9
  • Food/Dining 4.7
Sort by

Sandra from United States
Family with older children
King Bed
Stayed one night in November 2015
Dive hotel
Location shooting a tv episode while there easy to find
Ok. Wasn't allowed to park on site despite having made a reservation. " continental breakfast" was a joke, bathroom had holes in the walls. But room appeared fairly clean and beds were fairly ckmfortable.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

mansoor from Pakistan
Family with young children
Two Double Beds
Stayed one night in October 2015
Hotel location good but condition not good
No
Not satysfied
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Steffen from Germany
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Small but cozy
In Downtown, affordable, pool
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Manny from United States
Business traveler
Two Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Dirtiest motel
Just the location, close to my business meeting
The motel is not up to cleanliness standard, restroom grout & shower molds everywhere and smells like dirty old clothes and plus the carpet benefactor be shampoo, I worked in 5 stars in Vegas but this the worse ever in fact I will never recommend this facility to anyone and changed the management, they are not friendly, rude, bad attitude
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Lawrence from United States
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Never again
Location . Parking
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Teresa from United States
Business traveler
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Relaxing
Near to the subway, short way to restaurants, shops and banks.
I end up staying for 4 nights, because was very central to everything, specially the subway(metro).
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Celeste from United States
Business traveler
Two Double Beds
Stayed one night in January 2015
Cockroach climbing on headboard
location
While my sister slept, I killed a cockroach crawling up her headboard. We didn't use the shower in the morning because it had to be hand held and the floor of the shower looked disgusting.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Elise from United States
Business traveler
Two Double Beds
Stayed one night in January 2015
Disappointed.
Location
I have stayed here before and it was adequate. This time there was no hot water and when there was it was scalding hot and then ice cold. Miserable shower. Bathroom was not very clean. Really noisy neighbors. Could hear everything they were doing.
Reviewed January 26, 2015

YUYING from China
Solo traveler
King Bed
Stayed one night in January 2014
right place for living
nearby star load, clean enough, low price but convenience.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Callan from Australia
Solo traveler
Two Double Beds
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Ah....don't do it
honestly, not too far to walk to downtown city
Terrible....not good at all....
Reviewed December 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: