Very good 7.0
Based on 133 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 133 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Roy from United States
Couples
Standard King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Disgusting blood spatter on walls and ceiling
We found blood spattered on the bath room wall and ceiling. We wondered if a crime had been committed there. There were also two large stains on the mattress that you could see thru the sheets. I went to complain to the front desk and they upgraded us up to a nicer cleaner room but it was just okay. Overall the hotel was dirty and the limited parking was a joke. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Pia from Sweden
Couples
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
The hotel itself was fine but the area was not.
Hotel standard.
The hotel itself was fine but the area was not. We were scared going out to eat, everyone starred at us on the street. There were not so many restaurants around either. It was expensive to be situated in that area I think.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Wenny from United States
Families with young children
King Suite with Sofa Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Super fun.
Cleanliness, comfortable beds, good service.
My second time to check in this hospital, and this will again be my next hotel of choice.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Mackenzie from United States
Groups
2 Queen Beds with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
My worst experience at a hotel
They had a quick check in and check out. It was a quick drive to the convention center. And there was a great Mexican food place down the rad
There were so many things wrong with this hotel. Everything seemed ok at first. The beds were nice at first glance, but once we lifted the sheets we found a stain on one set. The shower didn't drain correctly so the water pooled up about 3 inches within a minute. The upholstery on the chairs was peeling. The cleaning ladies didn't do anything besides make the bed. There is almost no parking at this hotel for guests. It's very limited. The worst part is that the hotel hosted a loud event from 5pm-11pm. The event was so loud that it was shaking our hotel room. We called the front desk to ask them to turn down the event since we were trying to get some sleep since we had an early morning the next day but they refused to do anything about the noise. They wouldn't even let us switch rooms to get away from the noise. We were very disappointed with the service and quality of this hotel.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

William from Australia
Couples
Accessible King Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Remada Downtown
Location, clean and value for money
Good value for money
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Cory from United States
Business travelers
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Run down and needs lots of repair
Room was comfortable
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Rowena from Singapore
Groups
Standard Two Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Very pleasant! Nice car park security uncle!
Great location. Clean and nice hotel. Efficient staff. Great value for money. Would stay again if I'm nearby.
Very pleasant! Nice car park security uncle! Great service and nice breakfast. Kitchen staff was great! Front desk was amazing in answering queries and helping everyone :)
Reviewed June 20, 2014

kathleen from United States
Business travelers
2 Queen Beds with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
located near convention center
near convention center
Wifi was barely existent, was extremely frustrating....poor connectivity. Looking up one thing took over an hour loading, reloading, retrying. Hotel basically clean, although I did kill a cockroach. No amenities except a fridge a microwave. If I had time and internet, and better knowledge of LA I probably could have found a hotel w/amenities and such at or near the same price.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Jose from United States
Families with older children
2 Queen Beds with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Very satisfied with staff attaining their duties.
Close parking, friendly staff, and proximity.
Very comfortable experience with clean room and very cool air conditioning. Staff was predominately friendly and helpful. I would recommend from my experience.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Gabriela from United States
Groups
King Suite with Sofa Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
The king suite was great! My stay was enjoyable.
Spacious king suite. One free car parking space. Cleanliness of room
My stay was enjoyable. You only get one free parking space. You could hear people walking upstairs, but other than that, I enjoyed my stay. It's clean, and my room was spacious .
Reviewed June 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: