Good 6.9
Based on 25 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 25 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

NORMAN from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
It met our needs as we have late flight into Miami
Shuttle to the airport 24/7. Breakfast was good. Close to the airport.
Reviewed April 02, 2013

mijin from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
very old, crowded check in counter
closed to the airport, free coffee at lobby lounge, free shuttle every 30 mins
The facilities were very old and the room was cold. When we get to the hotel, there were bunch of people waiting for check in and the clark didnt know how to take care of the situation quickly. If you arrive in early morning, you will have to use cart by your self to get all the baggage to your room cuase they dont have door man 24 hours. It is good that it is situated near by airport and provides free shuttle but a night? It is not worth for the price. too old building and bad service.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Eberhard from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
getting foreign transaction fee stinks on US cred
close to airport
i will not use Agoda again. Foreign transaction fee on a US hotel and and credit card works for me only once.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

JOSHUA from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Friendly staff
Friendly staff
The hotel provides bepreakfast - always appreciated, one less thing to think about when traveling! Free wi-fi is a bonus as well. Location is close to airport and includes transportation if you wait for the hotel shuttle.
Reviewed September 01, 2012

david from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Handy for the airport
Regular shuttle service
Hotel is a bit faded but big rooms, decent breakfast and friendly helpful staff.
Reviewed March 29, 2012

Michael from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Nice hotel but a little popular
Comfortable room with a good view of the airport as requested
The hotel is used by the cruise companies for both staff and passengers so it gets very crowded at breakfast.
Reviewed December 16, 2011

Yvon from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2011
Nice clean hotel with wonderful staff
Proximity to airport and excellent free shuttle bus service
We arrived late from Las Vegas and the shuttle bus was there waiting for us. The driver, a Latina lady was extremely friendly and smiling continuously. The staff at the reception was efficient and patient even if there were several people waiting for their room. Breakfast was bountiful and good. It was served from 6 to 9 AM which to me could have been extended till 10 AM. The room was big and clean. The bathroom was clean but could use some refurbishing.
Reviewed April 16, 2011

Jackie from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2011
Great Place and location
Location
We felt it was really good value for money good location, free shuttle service and really comfortable beds and rooms...
Reviewed March 22, 2011

Paul from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2011
Convenient for Miami Airport
Convenient for Miami Airport, particularly rental car return.
Basically a straight forward hotel, offering what it say's on the tin! Pleasant enough all round for my purposes.
Reviewed January 28, 2011

Andrew from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2010
Comfort Inn And Suites Hotel
Location to Miami International Airport, Airport shuttle 24 hours a day (every 30 Minutes)
The Hotel does require some updating and renovation.
I found the Hotel Staff to be very helpful and efficient. They were doing some redecorating and it does need a litte updating. Good facilities are available locally if you don't wish to use the Hotel's restaurant/bar or shop.
Reviewed June 16, 2010


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: