Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 59 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 5.8
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food and dining 4.3
Sort by

Sahran from United States
Business travelers
King Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Horrible Place. Dirty and Stink! Save your Money
I was in town on business and I stayed at the Motel for two nights. I did not get opportunity to inspect my room because I had to attend a meeting upon my arrival there. I found two burn holes on my comforter and the bathroom was very dirty too. I I spoke with a lady working at the reception and she was nasty with me. I could not stay at the motel for another night due to the place being dirty an I was really uncomfortable with staying there. I would not recommend this place to anyone. I was living in a nightmare staying there. The motel is infected with bedbugs so I would not recommend this place at this time.
Reviewed November 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Luis from United States
Business travelers
King Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
great
location, price, service.
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Luis from United States
Solo travelers
King Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice out of way place
location, clean, and affordable
My stay was great
Reviewed October 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

andrey from Russia
Solo travelers
2 Double Beds
Stayed one night in October 2014
Norm
:)
:)
Reviewed October 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lori from United States
Solo travelers
King Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
Distugsting
Horrible
Reviewed October 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Phillip from United States
Business travelers
2 Double Beds
Stayed one night in October 2014
a cloud of smoke
it has a parking lot
my stay was a nightmare. you have no idea what your room looks like and once you sign the agreement you cant get a refund. i was placed in a smoking room even though i wanted non smoking. the carpet in the room was dirty, (needing to be shampoo or thrown away at the very least). the phone in the room was a novelty, (it didn't work and wasn't plugged in. it had a tube television from the late 70's or 80's. if i could have gotten my money back i would have left the property. other people's smoke was coming via the vents. i'll never stay there again!! i'd rather sleep in my car, its a lot cleaner !!!!
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Christine from United States
Couples
King Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Room just to sleep
It's clean. The staff is friendly .
It was ok. If you're looking for luxury this is not a place to go. It's a place to just sleep .
Reviewed October 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

nacer-bey from France
Solo travelers
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Capri Lynbrook motor inn critics
Nothing
Cold reception (you can add very to cold! ). Strong smelling of cigarettes or other undefined odors because rooms has no windows to open except the big one that you can not open because no intimity if you do. No big noise so i could sleep. Ok the other problem is its far from manhattan. And you have to paye almost 10dollars for a one way to go to manhattan. Never go to this hotel with kids or with a female compagnie...
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Talicia from United States
Couples
2 Double Beds
Stayed one night in September 2014
The room had a wierd stale smell to it.
Location
Reviewed September 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

sabino from United States
Couples
King Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
short stay ok
bed was comfortable. shower was larege enough for 2 and the water pressure was good
tub needs refinished the lights by tv did not wk no way to change vacant to occupied when leaving the room for the day/ night
Reviewed September 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: