Very good 7.2
Based on 37 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 37 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

NILESHNI from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
value for money
centrally located, walking distance to metro & attention reception
Excellent, would recommend to anyone
Reviewed May 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

christopher from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
I like this hotel. I will book it again!
The staff are friendly, Quiet location, breakfast
It was fantastic! I didn't expect to have a very nice room for a budget hotel in New York City! Very considerate and friendly staff and we love our room! Please book it! Highly recommended!
Reviewed December 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmed from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
the hotel located in bad block
just the room was good
the hotel is located in bad block, and the staff is unfriendly and is not helpful at all.
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Roman from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
convenience
Proximity to the place of my interest, free wifi, free car parking
Very good stay. No problems experienced. The room is very small, but bed was comfortable. Cheper than most of competitors in the area. Internet connection in the room was a must have as I had to work remotely from the hotel room for 2 days. The speed wasn't too good, but it was enough for RDP.
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jayme from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in September 2013
Comfortable stay
Hot Breakfast, Large comfortable bed, Decent size room for the price and for Brooklyn
GOOD!! I was here for business and part pleasure and this hotel fit my needs perfectly.
Reviewed October 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marius from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Great location to Subway. 20 min into Manhattan
Location to Subway, Clean rooms, Good breakfast
Ideal location for our New York visit. Subway was only 200 metres away. Could get to many must see locations in New York within 20-30 min. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Good breakfast and although the breakfast room was small, we just made a point of getting there early or being patient for a table to become vacant. Walked the streets around the hotel on a few nights and never had any issues. People were always polite and friendly. Great experience.
Reviewed September 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jian from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
excellent value/metro nearby. We'll return!
Clean rooms/metro only 2 blocks/nice free breakfast/no loud roomates/free parking. We were quite pleased. Exactly what we were looking for.
Quite satisfied. We will come back again! Excellent value! Great inexpensive way to see NY!
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kaigang from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
it's good.
bed internet room service
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nick from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
very small window to see car in parking lot below
new, clean, part of nice hotel group
it was very very noisy at night with other people and claimed to reception but never stop since 1am till 6am. room was in basement, very dark hall way, small room with minimum set up. looks like it is storage room. never recommend this hotel.
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

naresh from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Thumbs up !!
Clean rooms , easy access to subway transport , helpful staff
Our stay was really comfortable. Highly recommend if u want to stay near by beach area !!
Reviewed June 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: