Very good 7.8
Based on 195 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 195 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Boonsang from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Quite good
Near China town , near the subway, cleaness
Good
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Kriddipat from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Good all rounded
Value, location, quality
Clean and modern. Surrounded by plenty of restaurants in China Town. Very easily accessible.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

MIRANDA from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
location very good
location, sightseeing, shopping
the location was very good, near chinatown, and downtown world trade center, very good food in china town, easy to go to mid town and uptown for shopping, movie, sightseeing. will come back again
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Jieling from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Pleasant stay at Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge
Close to subway, spacious room, many eateries
- Fast and fuss-free during check-in & check-out - Spacious and clean room with iron/ ironing board and coffee maker in room - Daily breakfast included though I wish they could have rotate the selections. - Close proximity to subway. - Plenty of eateries in the area with Little Italy nearby.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Ashley from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice size room for NYC
Location to subway, room size, free breakfeast
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Esther from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Surprisingly quiet, clean, comfortable
Quiet clean comfortable nice staff
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Matej from United States
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
clean and good value
cleanliness, price, location
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Thuy from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Exceptional value for money
Location, comfy bed, great staff
My partner and I were staying in a private room booked via air bnb. 4 days in and we realised we were in a nightmare house and looked everywhere to book another hotel to get out. After Doing so for hours we went with comfort inn even though reviews were mixed. We love it. For that price we paid to stay in someone's dungeon so it was a pleasant surprise. Yes the carpet is a bit old and rooms don't smell like 5 star hotels, but be realistic in NYC and for the price that you are paying. And If you are in NYC you should only be back to the hotel to sleep. They offered us free breakfast for the 5 nights we stayed when agoda said no breakfast was included, nice gesture indeed. They could certainly improve on more selection of food but once again it was great ! Would definitely come back.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Ran from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Value for Money
Very good Value for Money
Reviewed November 02, 2014

sharon from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Fantastic budget hotel
Clean, nicely located, strong/stable wifi
First time in NYC. 3 mins walk to subway grand st which connects you to most tourists attractions within mins. Half hr walk to other parts of tourists attractions like wall str, liberty, 9/11 memorial located at lower manhattan. Overall I felt the room was very clean. The photos posted are pretty much accurate and what you'll expect. No surprises. Wifi was amazing and strong. No blind spots. Worked perfectly well for phone, mini iPad or work laptop. Initially my package didn't include breakfast but upon arrival they were kind enough to include for me so that was a total unexpected bonus. The breakfast was very VERY simple (total no more than 15 choices) so please do not expect any service like you'd normally expect from 4*. I would definitely stay here again if the price is still cheaper by half compared to other hotels in manhattan.
Reviewed November 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: