Good 6.7
Based on 246 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 246 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.6
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.3
Sort by

UTSUGI from Japan
Group
Two Double Beds
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Comfy
Good location, clean and comfy
As usual one elevator is still under construction :( We think that they won't fix it. Check in/out time is always packed and only one staff took care of it horrible!
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Priscilla from United States
Couple
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed one night in January 2015
Educator
Friendly
Great
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Lichung from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
convenient location but no breakfast
1 good location 2 friendly waiters
Good
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Linda from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 9 nights in December 2014
Not good
location;the bed was comfortable; 24 hour reception
On the beginning we change the riim 3 time: the first was stinking of sigarette; the second the tv was not working; the third was cold with draft coming from both windows but they couldn't be able to change. The room was cold at all the time. We requested a blanket and they give us a blanket that was smell sigarette. Most of the staff were rude. Is very cheap for the location.
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Ashley from United States
Family with older children
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Ask for an upgrade!
Staff at desk, upgraded room
We booked last minute over the phone via a 3rd party company. When we arrived we were very dissatisfied with the rooms on floor 7. They did not feel clean, the furniture was broken, our nonsmoking room smelled of smoke and had an ashtray, and one room was located in the stairwell. We asked for an upgrade and were pleased with the helpfulness of the staff as well as the upgrade. The room was modern and clean with better furniture and more space. We will did not have conditioner, and our towels and bath mat were not replaced, but it was definitely an upgrade.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Madelyn from United States
Couple
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
Poor
The area its at. Convience for transportation.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

UTSUGI from Japan
Couple
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed one night in November 2014
Easy to access
Good location, reasonable and comfy
It's easy to access. Room is reasonable. We like it. However elevator Is never fixed and in a couple years, still broke. Check out time is always packed and it's Hard to get in the elevator.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Samuel from Philippines
Couple
Standard Full Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Attitude problem and lift problem
Location and food around the hotel
We're not really happy with our stay, first the lift is not working properly ( i think that this problem is already a problem by the others years ago, until now the lift is still not working). Second Hall way going to our room smells so stink. Third, wifi is really slow that cannot even open a browser. And most lastly the front off girls are very unprofessional, my wife is standing in front of them at the desk but it seems they didn't saw my wife, so what she have done is to talk lil bit loud just to call there attention
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Ruth from Australia
Group
Two Double Beds
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Close to all transport and amenities
Close to transport. Laundry facilites size of rooms.
Our stay was pleasant but I didn't like the fact that they photo copied my credit card. It's an old hotel which needs a lot of work but very comfortable and close to everything. A little over priced for what it is.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

robert from United States
Business traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
WhCluttered halls broken elevators 2 machine gym,
It had hot water
$79/night vale for $250
Reviewed October 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: