Excellent 8.1
Based on 46 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 46 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Alvin from Malaysia
Couples
King Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
it is convenient
good services, near to shopping and restaurants, near sight seeing places
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Fay from Australia
Couples
King Studio
Stayed 8 nights in August 2013
Perfect...no complaints
Location, super comfy bed and linen, shower to die for :)
Fantastic will be back next year and have recommended to family and friends :)
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Fraser from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard King Studio
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Excellent Hotel for a sightseeing stay in NYC
location, cleanliness & staff
really good stay. Great location, near Time Square, Broadway theatres, and ferries. Nice hotel, with good staff. Fine for short stays. good buffet breakfast.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Chris from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Very nice hotel good size room good location
Very nice hotel good size room good location
Very nice hotel good size room good location so easy to get to times square.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

sharma from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Comfortable and Convenient
Locations, room condition and customer service
Reviewed June 23, 2013

elfriede from Australia
Solo travelers
King Room
Stayed 8 nights in April 2013
easy living apartement
friendly staff, good sized room, central locality
staff was very helpful and friendly,breakfast time is rather a bun fight but dishes are replenished constantly. Seating can be a problem, especially after 8.30 so get there early. 6 pm drinks and nibbles are a great treat and the staff there are just great.
Reviewed May 07, 2013

Mathew from Australia
Couples
King Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Exceptional, friendly staff, centrally located
Great facilities, well designed room & environmentally friendly
I really enjoyed our stay at Times Square, it was well located, easy access to Times Square and well designed rooms with everything you could need. It was very clean and although we were jet lagged and slept through to 2pm the first day, the housekeeping knocked and entered 3 times throughout the morning/afternoon then saw we were sleeping and quietly left. Our own fault, we didnt put the do not disturb on and we were too tired to care, we fell right back to sleep. When we did get up and left the room, we were only gone for an or so and when we came back, our room was clean. Very efficient. This hotel is expensive but only compared to budget hotels not in the city. This hotel was cheaper in comparison to other hotels in the Time Square area and they sure made up for the prices with their free breakfast which was excellent, and their free bee/wine and snacks in the afternoon. Only downside that I was disappointed in was the amount of money we had to pay for parking our car $160.00 for 4 days (2 of them half days) which I thought was outrageous but apparently its normal in NYC. All in all, I love this hotel, I hope I can come back and i have already recommended it to fellow travellers and on other websites.
Reviewed May 02, 2013

MINYOUNG from South Korea
Solo travelers
King Studio
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
Element Times Square Hotel
its location, clean room, view
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Tarek from Egypt
Families with young children
King Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
close to shopping
close to shopping and good for family
Nice close to shopping Fast internet Clean room City view Large windows Close to major attractions Comfortable room
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Xiaoyue from China
Groups
King Studio
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
It's more of a business style hotel.
Location, staff, easy breakfast
Reviewed April 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: