Very good 7.9
Based on 279 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 279 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

KALPANA from India
Family with older children
City View King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
very comfortable stay
location-subway close by.Shops like Macy and other big brands within walking distance.Empire State building was visible from the room.
It was a fantastic stay.The area very safe,centrally located.All major brand shops within walking distance e.g Macy,Sketchers,H & M etc.Metro just round the corner.would love to stay there again.Very professional and courteous staff.
Reviewed October 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kong from Malaysia
Couple
Accessible Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
It's okay. Crappy check in time.
Close by Times Square
The stay went smooth. Check in was a dismal 3pm when most other hotels are at 1pm.
Reviewed October 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mardziah from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Double Beds City View
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great location
Location, Hotel condition, Staff performance
Very satisfied with my last stay at this hotel. Will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed October 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Qiang from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
City View King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Hilton Garden Inn New York West 35th Street
I stayed there for 4 nights by myself. To be fair, the location is good yet the hotel is so poorly managed and understaffed among many unsatisfactions. Be warned- stay away from this!!
Reviewed October 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

EC from United States
Couple
King Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in October 2015
spacious clean location is perfect
clean comfortable bed best location
good
Reviewed October 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

EC from United States
Couple
King Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in September 2015
Clean and spacious.
Clean. Spacious. Nice Staff.
Good stay for an overnight. Close to everything.
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Haleem from United States
Couple
King Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in September 2015
Perfect
Food, comfortbility, staff
Reviewed September 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Indonesia
Family with older children
King Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Excellent stay in NY
Very good location. The front desk staff are nice. The room thatcwe stayed for 6 nights wa clean and we were happy to stay. The room is also equipped with microwave n fridge.
We have a very fabulous stay in NY. The hotel is located closed to everywhere, since subwaybstation is just a minute walk tobthe hotel. N surrounding the hotel are all shopping areas and food. We love to stay there and will surely comeback
Reviewed August 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pham from Australia
Group
2 Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
New York travel for group of 3
Good location, easy access to shopping, public transport and affordable rate
My second trip back to NY with a group of friends. We did enjoy the stay and found the hotel location is quite convenient to everything.
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KIN from Canada
Couple
King Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in August 2015
Not value for money comparing to hotels in Asia..
all i can say is location
Acceptable. Lower standard than hotels in Asia countries but much more expensive
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: