Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 18 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 6.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Kyungho from South Korea
Couple
1 King Bed Accessible Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice rooms and services
I love the service and room's conditions
Love the free breakfast and warm services from staff so much
Reviewed February 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephanie from United Kingdom
Couple
2 Double Beds
Stayed one night in August 2012
Typical airport hotel
Close to airport
Hotel wasn't very well maintained. Sheets weren't very comfortable and the TV remote was broken. It was not a cheap room either, so definitely not worth the money. Breakfast also not included. Although close to airport, it was still a shuttle ride away, which would also stop first at another hotel. Not great if you are in a rush.
Reviewed November 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

PETER from United States
Family with older children
2 Double Beds
Stayed one night in May 2012
Not so great
next to jfk
we had to move our room because of teh odor from the ac. next room had stains on the sheets, but we were too tired to move. there are better places to stay in nyc
Reviewed June 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Patricia from Australia
Solo traveler
1 King Bed Accessible Room
Stayed one night in May 2012
Good location for purpose
Clean, well appointed rooms, friendly staff, good cooking.
the hotel suited me because i wanted something close to jfk airport for my next dau departure. the rooms were well furnished and clean. the hotel provided a free shuttle service to the airport which was helpful. the staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed May 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Alberto from Spain
Group
1 Queen Bed
Stayed one night in May 2016
Noche estancia
Estancia de solo una noche, bastante aceptable y servicial, muy básico y no incluye desayuno. No avisaron de su servicio de transporte desde aeropuerto.
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yusuke from Japan
Solo traveler
King Bed
Stayed one night in May 2012
スタッフの対応が素敵だった。
JFKに近くて無料の送迎バスもある。
JFK空港に翌朝行かなければいけないので、ここに滞在。スタッフの対応もよく、ホテルのレストランもそこそこの満足度。無料の送迎バスが確か一時間に一本しかないのは少々不便だが、無いよりまし。 部屋は無難に良かった。
Reviewed May 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Seraphina from South Korea
Solo traveler
1 Queen Bed
Stayed one night in March 2015
항공사 승무원이 이용하는 곳
공항으로 셔틀 운행, 짐을 올리고 내리는 운전기사분이 친절, 항공사 승무원들이 많이 숙박하는 곳으로 안전한 느낌을 받았음
아고다 결재하고도 호텔에서 체크인할 때 5만원 추가 결재(영어를 못해 이유는 확인하지 못했음), 아주 비싼 편 절대 식사하지 말 것을 권유함, 가격대비 형편 없음
Reviewed March 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

aslak from Norway
Couple
King Bed
Stayed one night in October 2012
Bra hotell med god service
Nært JFK
Shuttle Buss hver halvtime til og fra JFK. Passer bra om du skal overnatte for fly videre neste dag. egner seg ikke som ankerpunkt om du har planer å ta turen til NY, dat det er et stykke unna og du må belage deg å betale ca $80 hver vei med Taxi.
Reviewed October 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: