Very good 7.7
Based on 15 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 15 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Shen from China
Group
Stayed 5 nights in August 2011
good hotel, good location
location
good location, close to central park and times square
Reviewed September 02, 2011

lee from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2011
I didnt get to stay at the hotel
great location
i was very upset that you werent able to make a credit for me towards staying this weekend instead of last weekend. by accident i selected last saturday instead of this saturday, and when i realized this and asked you to switch it to the following saturday, you said it was too late, and my money was competely spent for nothing.
Reviewed February 09, 2011

Ng from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Convenient and Lovely Hotel
Teh hotel is ideally located near the submway
Nil
the hotel is rather cosy and lovely with courteous staff. it is near the subway and is a breeze to get to the times square and downtown areas.it is a winderful stay in new york
Reviewed January 11, 2011

Teemu from Finland
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Mukava pieni hotelli hyvällä paikalla.
Mukava, sopivan kokoiset huoneet, sijainti.
sijainti sopiva, kävellen pääsee läheisiin nähtävyyksiin (esim. empire state building). sijaitsee kahden avenuen välissä, joten liikenteen melu ei kuulu huoneisiin. henkilökunta osaavaa. huoneet sopivia ja iso kylppäri plussaa.
Reviewed February 02, 2013

Fredrik from Sweden
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Nytt & fräscht hotell med bra läge!!
Nytt och fräscht, bra läge, fritt wifi
Ett jättefräscht nytt hotell, Rent och snyggt, badrummet var toppen! Skön säng, morgonrockar, strykbräda & strykjärn på rummet Minibaren - stort utbud och gratis kaffe Fritt wifi Toppenläge med gångavstånd till shoppingstråken och Times square Restaurang på entréplan där de bla serverar frukost till en rimlig peng
Reviewed April 22, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: