Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 114 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 2.0
  • Location 6.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 5.2
Sort by

Daisy from Philippines
Couples
King Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Horrible experience
The room was clean. Although the carpet looks dirty. The bathroom was clean and they clean it everytime we step out of the hotel
The food was the same EVERYDAY. They wrote a sign: HOT BREAKFAST EGG AND SAUSAGE but it wasn't even warm! The lift broke down twice in our 3 nights stay. We had to climb till 9th floor after breakfast. The neighborhood looked unsafe.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

judie from United States
Solo travelers
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Too much noise from the street through the room
Clean, food, service
I can not sleep due to the loud noise from the street. The room was facing in front of the busy street. Bus and cars are non stop creating noise.... Can not sleep at all for these two days of my stay. waste money.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Barbara from United States
Families with older children
King Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
Clean rooms, very helpful staff
Great value for the price
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Bruce from United States
Couples
King Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Very poor
Did not like the parking,the food,wasn't clean front desk had a attitude over all very poor.we slept with our clothes on
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Daniel from United States
Families with young children
Double Room with 2 Double Beds
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Good
Location
It was very Good, pleasant, short. Hot Breakfast was the same all days.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Elvis from United States
Solo travelers
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
No impressed
No positive things to reference This was not a very pleasant stay, the elevator was not working and I had to walk up to my room on the 7th floor for two days, parking is very limited. I would rate this hotel very poor.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

SHUK from Hong Kong
Couples
King Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
We chose the wrong place to stay with!!!!
Good transportation to the airport ann the city centre.
Very dispointted with the room (too noisy), and with the hotel facilities (the lift was out out of order during our stay). It made us crazy to move the luggage from 4th floor to the ground. What do u think if u were in the 8th floor.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

SUKHWANT from United States
Families with older children
King Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Very bad because lift was not working.
cleanliness, budget hotel.
Very tortuous. Because without lift we were put on 7th floor.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

NAZREEN from Sri Lanka
Couples
King Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Enjoyed our stay
Easy access to many restaurants including halal friendly once.Safe location.Comfortable rooms.
Had a nice time.We even extended out say by two more days.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Belen from United States
Families with older children
King Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Service and quality was great
clean, quite and accessible to evrtything
it was great andrelaxing. the staff were friendly
Reviewed May 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: