Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 94 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.1
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 4.6
Sort by

Bunchoo from Thailand
Groups
Double Room with Two Double Beds and Private Bath
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
close transportation
close transportation
The hotel close transportation and feel safe
Reviewed August 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lau from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
nice hotel for backpacker
affordable, next to subway, supermarket is right next to the hotel
not the best hotel i have been but it is worth for the money i paid, the room and bathroom is ok, location is very good, 2mins away to the subway, and there are 2 supermarket nearby
Reviewed July 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Weili from United States
Couples
Double Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
friendly staff
close to subway, inexpensive, cool in a hot day.
Reviewed June 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from Australia
Solo travelers
Double Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Location, location, great staff
Centrally Located Close to public transport Nice room
I really enjoyed the Royal Park, nice clean room, great location close to stores and public transport.
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yitsen from Taiwan
Couples
Double Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in April 2014
Small ,noisy
Location ,no others
Impossible it's too small and not clean ,better go other place
Reviewed May 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United States
Solo travelers
Double Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Decent budget hotel
Clean, Cheap, Well located
Reviewed March 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rafael from Mexico
Couples
Double Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 8 nights in January 2014
very bad experience
nothing
i would never even consider going back and i will recommend no one trying it.
Reviewed February 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jairo from United States
Solo travelers
Double Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
New adventure starts with a step
the staff where friendl. staff cleaner each morning. the location is great, next to the subways.
I first booked my room that every moment when I landed in NYC. I booked a one bed room however when I got to the hotel, a larger class of over seas students needed nearly every single one bedroom size. In return, the hotel upped me into a two bed bedroom size with no extra charge.
Reviewed January 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from United States
Solo travelers
Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
not recommend for people who care hotel quality
location, house keeping service
good location, just 2 min from subway, walgreen just nearby, but the hotel is old, towel not clean, and do not choose shared bathroom for girls. kind of scary when you need to go to the bathroom.
Reviewed January 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eun from South Korea
Solo travelers
Double Room with Private Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Awful
location (3minutes walk from subway)
water of the shower tub was too weak, couldn't even take a shower. and the staff was unfriendly. also the staffs are noisy from early morning, difficult to have a nice sleep
Reviewed January 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: