Excellent 8.3
Based on 105 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 105 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Edmund from Australia
Couple
Studio Suite King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
our America trip.
1. location. 2. complinentary social events 3. friendly staff and room comfort.A w
A welcome oasis after a hectic day exploring.
Reviewed May 26, 2015

shailesh from India
Couple
Studio Suite Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice location but a bit pricey
Location, rooms are nice and cosy
The kitchenette was fully equipped..But since its very much within the same room.we could only manage to make tea/coffee..The rooms are nice and cosy!They serve breakfast which decent..The location is nice..but still I found it bit pricey
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Simon from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Studio Suite King Bed
Stayed 24 nights in February 2015
superb stay
Very pleasant staff, comfortable rooms, complimentary laundry facilities
Excellent stay and highly recommend hotel. Breakfast room size means that it is quite busy but no complaints at all
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Lu from Taiwan
Business traveler
Studio Suite King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Everything is fine except the facilities
Great location, real food breakfast, nice staffs
Basically the experience is great, I love the location and the little kitchen and all the dishes and tableware. It is a very convenient and cozy room and bed as well. But the lights in the room broken several times and also the toilet. The lifts are only three and everyone needs to wait for a long time,especially in the rush hours.
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Salem from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Studio Suite Queen Bed
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
good location
clean, comforting and great location
the hotel was nice clean the room ok with nice bathroom, I like the room and the kitchen, I stay in 24th floor and the time of breakfast the elevator took 15-20 minuets before can get it because it's about 30 floor and only three elevator available, but in the other time less than 10 minutes. the breakfast was so simple and the same everyday my staying was 4 nights I just eat two days. the hotel have great location away form the busy aria but so close the the subway and time square tour bus stop. I like the hotel but it's a bit expensive to book it again but it's worth the price.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

SE from South Korea
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
ill be back at this hotel in nyc
great interior, nice people, reasonable price, great position
Except a little bit noise, it was great and comfortable time here. If ill be back to nyc, i totally stay here again.
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Sandra from New Zealand
Couple
Studio Suite Queen Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Enjoyed our stay
Location, kitchenette and cleanliness
Only problem I had was getting in the middle lift and getting stuck between floors. After being rescued was told that when the lift is full it sometimes gets stuck. Luckily, no one panicked and we were not trapped long. Otherwise, my husband and I enjoyed our stay
Reviewed November 17, 2014

YUYING from China
Business traveler
Studio Suite King Bed
Stayed 15 nights in October 2014
a good place to stay in new york
location, breakfast, staff
Good in general -- good location next to Port Authority, easy access to everywhere; warm breakfast, though a bit boring as i stayed for almost 2 weeks; very helpful staff. The downside is the room is a bit old. During my 2-week stay, a light went out and the fridge stopped working... causing some problems at night as it was leaking water...
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Helen from Australia
Couple
Studio Suite Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Wonderful
Cleanliness, Location and Service
Perfect!!!
Reviewed October 13, 2014

KELVIN from Nigeria
Family with young children
Suite 2 Double Beds
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
no important
nothing
I didn't enjoy it
Reviewed September 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: