Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 192 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Carly-Jo from Australia
Couples
Premier City View Queen/King
Stayed 14 nights in December 2014
Great location, below average service.
The location, the park view room breakfast and house cars.
While the location was perfect, the service was lacking. On multiple occasions our room was not serviced adequately (I.e. Cups we're not replaced with clean ones, bath mat not replaced etc). We also asked for a fan to be brought up to our room and had to call 3 times. The service staff at the restaurant were quite slow and
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Melanie from United States
Couples
Executive Queen Room with City View
Stayed one night in December 2014
Lovely hotel across from Central Park
Prime location, very clean and modern room, price
My husband and l had a lovely stay here. We wanted a great location with a holiday vibe and the Park Lane easily fit this description. Also, everything was very new and modern, and the subway station was a 1~minute walk away. I would absolutely stay here again!!
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Costandinos from Cyprus
Couples
Executive Queen Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
n/a
location
Average. Not what I expected
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Elaine from South Africa
Couples
Executive Queen Room with City View
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Holidaying in NYC
Free wifi; Evening snack provided by the hotel; location
It was an awesome stay. Definately will return
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Patrick from United States
Solo travelers
Premier City View Queen/King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
great staff
the staff, the service, the location
Very good
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Zora from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Executive Queen Room with City View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Wonderful stay
Location is magnificent. Very comfortable beds. Very generous midday check out time!
Absolutely lovely stay, staff were very courteous, efficient. Room comfortable and cosy.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Matthew from United Kingdom
Couples
Executive Queen Room with City View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great time had for a 40th birthday
Location, sense of occasion, evening drinks
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Theresa from United States
Business travelers
Executive Queen Room with City View
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great stay and Location
location, staff, room
It was fine
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Kate from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Executive Queen Room with City View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
GOOD BUT LET DOWN BY AFTER SERVICE
LOCATION, VIEWS, THE ROOM
my stay was enjoyable but I left some belongings in a drawer and contacted the hotel the same day as I checked out to ask them to locate them for me . Nobody called me back and after 5 calls and a repeated request for someone to contact me I gave up . Appalling service for any hotel let alone one of this callibre. Also they tried to apply a $30 a day 'hospitality' charge for use of the internet .. you get that free in Starbucks for goodness sake why not a hotel where you pay a premium rate ??? I would not recommend on this basis and certainly will not go again.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Augusto from United States
Business travelers
Executive Queen Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good
Attention from staff, location
Very satifactory
Reviewed November 06, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: