Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Diego from Chile
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Location!
Location, clean, friendly staff
Reviewed April 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

lucy from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Good location
location
Very close to Time Square and the theatres, in fact we went to see The Book of Mormon right next door. Small room, which is fair enough for its location and price. No facility to make coffee or tea in our room, nor having a snack. (There is a great food supermarket cross the road, in case you get sick of eating out everyday 3 meals a day.) Every time we asked for a couple of plates and forks we had to ask two to three times before they showed up. We'll try a different hotel next time in NYC.
Reviewed April 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelvin from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Convenient and clean
Location is ideal, staff friendly, clean
Wished the room wifi could be part of package
Reviewed March 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelvin from Canada
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Overall is good
Location, room cleanliness, friendly staff
Fair, my room was next to the elevator which I could hear the wind blowing inside the elevator shaft and it was annoying
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fred from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2015
Nice location but run down hotel. out of date bed
only location
the room had not beeen cleaned under the bed for weeks. the register on the heating unit was durty. the bed was old and not really a queen. the handle on the shower fell off and you could not get really hot water at the sink. Location was the best of all attributes.
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eyal from Israel
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
good location and service
location & staff
Very good location with a great staff. This was my 2nd stay in this hotel and I will come back
Reviewed January 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hyun from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good Location
Good Location
Good Location
Reviewed December 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

megakanthie from South Africa
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
really expensive
location...staff service....location
not too comfortable.very expensive for a tiny bedroom and bathroom in a terrible condition
Reviewed November 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tawnya from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Best Place in Manhattan for the Money
The location to Time Square & subway/taxi. We booked last minute & recurved an excellent price. The hotel is very chic & cozy.
We had an amazing time. The hotel is very sexy. Everything was clean. The bed was super comfortable. The staff top notch.
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roy from China
Business traveler
Stayed one night in November 2014
GOOD HOTEL
location, clean, nice staff
Reviewed November 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: