Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 411 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Courtney from United States
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Awesome experience in NY!
Clean room, location, and warmth!
Room was a nice suprise.... Only negative comment I have is the elevator. We wasted at least 30-45mins a day waiting on the elevator because one was not working and the hotel was operating with only one for all these floors. We heard alot of complaints throughout our stay from other guests as well. Otherwise, the room was a delight! Awesome location and clean! Thats pretty much all we were asking for and we were pleasantly suprised. Would defintely stay here again!
Reviewed March 13, 2014

peter from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
awesome
I enjoyed that it was perfect location.My room was stocked and very clean.The restraint next door was excellant
I stay in the city a lot and found this hotel gem.I went for measure so it was very important that I enjoyed myself which I did I would recommend Time hotel for any type of trip that you could be on..all staff was incredible and will be returning very soon. Thank you TIme hotel for a great time.lol
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Chow from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Centrally located standard hotel
Walking distance to time square, clean, and helpful staff
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Jennifer from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
The best place to be if you wanna explore NEW YORK
Centrally Located, Near Broadway theatres & restaurants
Very chic, kinda small but its a nice place to stay if you are a broadway fan and centrally located if you wanna explore NYC & Manhattan
Reviewed March 01, 2014

Richard from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Fun, comfortable, trendy
room, staff, location
Excellent. Hadn't been there in a while and it was good as I remembered. Great location for seeing everything NY has to offer
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Richard from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Excellent
center city, comfortable, trendy
Only one night but very nice, enjoyed it! I haven't been back to the Time in a while but it was as I remembered.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

MARIA from Colombia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014
Good hotel, excelent location and good size room
location, nice and stuff
was good, not noise and good size room for a NY hotel, price not bad and near to subway
Reviewed February 24, 2014

ZHIYU from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
a old hotel
centrally located and easy to shopping
very old hotel. and fitness is old. the bed is very samll. and is not comfortable. i don't like it.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Hua from China
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
convenience and economic
transportation, low price and friendly staff
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Sara from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in January 2014
easy and comfortable
price, location and easy access to restaurants
We enjoyed the friendly staff, the good location towards metro, retaurants, food corners.
Reviewed February 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: