Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Alan from United States
Family with older children
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very good experience
Location, staff.
Very good.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

russell from United States
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
small but nice, lots of construction, great staff
great staff experience, central location, newish/nice interior
the good: staff was very accomodating and the place is generally modern and pretty nice, if very small. lots of construction going on and the first floor is a mess, elevators super slow at times, walking in and out through construction crews, etc. that said, price was discounted a bit to reflect that and it really wasn't that bad once you got used to it. no food at all in the hotel was a bit of a drag, especially if you are used to ordering room service. no coffee pot in the room was a super drag. had to walk to starbucks first thing out of bed in the morning. room was tiny tiny. don't expect perfection but on balance i'd stay there again if looking for slightly cheaper option in times sq.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

JC from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Full
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Amazing
Most attentive service
Amazing leadership by Mr Singh the General Manager with the most attentive and friendliest impeccable service by all staff including reception, the Sales and Front Office Manager and Chris the bellboy. Highly recommend it
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Lorraine from Australia
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
A week in the time
Location, friendly staff, clean
When we stayed the hotel was under renovation. No bar no restaurant, limited space in lobby etc. rooms are small and cramped unless you get the suite. Should be completed renos by nov-dec.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

suphanna from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed one night in September 2015
Time Hotel
close to Times Square
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Freddy from Lebanon
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Enjoyable
Location, Service, People
Meet Expectations
Reviewed September 02, 2015

robert from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Overpriced
location ,
overrated hotel, upgraded from a twin to a suite . Had to sleep on a pathetic sofa bed
Reviewed September 01, 2015

PERALTA from France
Couple
Standard Full
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Time Hotel
In the heart of the theater districts, metro stations are VERY close, the new hotel design
The Hotel was being refurbish at the time we were there. Neither Agoda or the Hotel warned us on that. Therefore there was the lobby was in a precarious state as well as the elevators that were filthy. They put us in a remodeled room that was so tiny for two that we asked gor at least a bigger bed (i ahd made the request online on Agoda at the time of the purchase for a a king size) they supposedly had upgraded us to a large bed upon arrival. I guess large is a term that is up to everyone's interpretation... They finally did upgrade us to a big room. It was a lovely room and very comfortable. We appreciated the gesture. Our small room the first night did not have a closet just an "Ikea" clothing rack and no shelves! There was no shelves either in the bathroom to place towels nor to place your bathroom products. Very uncomfortable. Do not recommend 1213 room!!! Very precarious. Felt like I was in a small hostel student room. The upgrade was definetly worth it. The room was comfortable and spacious but I believe they only did it this time because there was rebuilding in the hotel and it was a commercial gesture for customers who were staying 4 nights.
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Zelene from China
Business traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in August 2015
nice place
clean, comfortable , nice location
the hotel's logo is so small , took me a while to spot it. the room is comfortable and clean.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Jiawei from China
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Good location
Good location
Location is good.
Reviewed July 14, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: