Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 75 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Rosanne from United States
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
The staff is amazing. Friendly and knowledgeable
location, staff and pricing
We love staying here. The location is fantastic. The staff is amazing.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Mark from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 8 nights in November 2013
Second vist to NY
Location, breakfast, comfort
We couldn't be happier with our stay at this hotel. It was in a great location for access to everything we wanted to do or see. Walking distance to just about everything as well as easy access to subway. The continental breakfast included coffee, juice, fruit, yoghurt, cereal, toast/bagels/etc, and was delicious. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. We would certainly stay here again.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

sondra from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
positive
staff, cleanliness, comfort
Very satisfied; only probelm is the lack of handicapped access which I understand is due to age of building.
Reviewed October 05, 2013

michal from Israel
Family with older children
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
very good
location, clean, service
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Emma from Australia
Group
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
gorgeous area, clean hotel
location location location
NYC hotels are expensive so don't expect glamour, but this hotel is perfectly located, the staff were lovely and very helpful and I wouldn't hesitate to go back in the future
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Ashley from United States
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great Stay
Location, Attention to detail, staff
Great!I would recommend this hotel to friends simply for the amazing location.
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Anita from Norway
Group
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
I love this hotell
Beliggenhet, Rent, god service
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Lisa from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
simple hotel. good location. quiet street.
in greenwich village on edge of washington square park. area is great for dining and walking around.
Stay was fine, quiet, clean and easy. Some rooms look out onto brick wall. Was not able to get a good view.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Vanessa from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 7 nights in January 2013
Gorgeous hotel in a great location in Greenwich
Location, comfy bed, good bar
We had a great stay at the Washington Square Hotel. It is in an easy to access location with the subway stop not too far away. The Italian restaurant across the road called Babbo is amazing. Try the Gnocchi. Greenwich village is a great area to stay if you want to be close to bars & many restaurants but dont want to be surrounded by tourists.
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Harmanno from Netherlands
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
hotel was just fine!
location, service, internet, clean, quiet
Reviewed March 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: