Very good 7.2
Based on 126 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 126 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Nathalie from Sweden
Solo travelers
King Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
great
good prices and well worth what I paied. Will come back for sure. Very convinient.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Thaddeus from United States
Business travelers
King Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Airport overnight
The elevator was very dirty. The rooms need to be remodeled. All the hallway rugs are filthy. I took my shoes off in the room and stepped in something sticky on the rug. I don't even want to think about what it was. I threw my socks out. The bed needs to be thrown out. The desk looks like it lost several battles with something. Low life dirty
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Andrew from United States
Couples
2 Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Decent place if you dont care about the beds
Food was great, staff very attentive, but the beds in each room we tried just sucked, like the springs were too few and too worn out.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Henriette from United States
Solo travelers
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good value for the money
Don't expect the nice modern hotel as the advertising pictures show. It is in need of a remodel, however location is good and price is excellent.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Earl from United States
Couples
King Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in May 2016
Glad they exist
I found it extremely frustrating that they will never answer the phone. Both a week ahead and the day I arrived I tried calling for information but they never answer the phone. Having never been to Newark before it was stressful. I was happy to see they really existed.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Krassimira from United States
Couples
2 Double Beds
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
will not be going back
No towels in the room when we came back from NYC at 9.30 pm.Bottle of water was left only when we checked in, not any other day. We stayed for 5 nights. No plastic and paper cups were left every day on the room.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Saurabh from United States
Business travelers
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good value for money!!!
Good value for money!!!
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Julia from United States
Business travelers
King Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great for the price
Booked last minute for $80 perfect steal of a deal
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Rosemarie from United States
Families with older children
2 Double Beds
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice airport hotel
We went to be near prudential center for college graduation. Everything was nice and clean. Wear lunch there after graduation and it was fine.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Eddo from Indonesia
Families with young children
2 Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
An OK hotel in Newark Airport area
location as alternative to stay in NY City.
We stayed for 3 nights at this hotel to get affordable rate as alternative of staying in NYC area. The hotel is old especially the hallway, however the room is clean and has been remodeled. The staff is not professional and tend to work like robot. When we ask information about the hotel facility and the area surrounded, they do not answer politely as if they don't have time. When we try to use microwave, the hotel staff shouted to warn us not to use styrofoam. The quality and service of the hotel is far below standard.
Reviewed February 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: