Very good 8.0
Based on 14 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Shelly from Ireland
Families with young children
Stayed 14 nights in June 2010
The Enclave Suites in Orlando
Had everything you needed in the room,
Need better washing machines, several items of clothing stained and ruined by using them
The room had everything we needed ie cooking facilities such as microwave, coffee maker, dishwasher, toaster/grill, fridge. They also sold a cup for $10 and you then had free refills for the remainder of the stay which was good value
Reviewed July 09, 2010

Uwe from Germany
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2010
TOP in Preis-Leistung
Zentral gelegen, unweit International Drive und diversen Attraktionen. Gute Interstate-Anbindung. Kostenlosen kleines "Frühstück to Go" (besteht aus O-Saft, Donut, Apfel/Orange. Großer kostenloser Parkplatz, freundliches Lobbypersonal. Die Zimmer sind recht groß, und haben einen eigenen kleinen Balkon.
Hotel wurde Mitte der 80er gebaut, ist also teils überholt. Es muffelt zuweilen etwas, und die Haushaltsgeräte in der Suite sind sehr alt (abgesehen von der Kaffeemaschine)
Für den Preis kann und darf mann nicht mehr erwarten - ein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Auf dem Zimmer ist eine Kaffemaschine, ein Safe, Kühlschrank, Geschirrspüler, Microwelle, Miniofen und Geschirr sowie Besteck. Die Geräte sind allerdings wohl noch aus den 80er Jahren. Auf dem Zimmer kann man mit seinem Laptop kostenlos ins Internet - die Geschwindigkeit ist i.O. - da habe ich schon deutlich schlimmeres erlebt. Der Parkplatz ist Bewacht. Auf dem Carrier Drive und Umgebung konnte ich keine seltsamen Gestalten entdecken, die Kriminalität vermuten lassen. Das Hotel hat 24h geöffnet, und verfügt über Pool innen wie außen. Der Jacuzzi hat keinen Einladenden Eindruck auf mich gemacht - der Schaum war irgendwie unpassend.
Reviewed February 17, 2010

qijin from China
Couples
Executive Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
服务挺好的,游泳池非常舒服,而且是24小时开放,很好
房间的厨房非常好,我们因为吃不惯西餐,有了厨房,我们到超市买了食品自己在房间里做饭,挺好的
前台服务人员很好,我们早到了几个小时,他们也帮我们提前check in, 整个在酒店的旅程很快乐,非常好!
Reviewed January 29, 2013

PEI from Taiwan
Groups
Executive Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
交通方便,乾淨舒適,早餐需要增加餐點
交通方便,乾淨舒適,早餐需要增加餐點
服務人員親切, 房間乾淨舒適, 老飯店品質有保障但是電梯速度太慢, 早餐真的太少選擇, CP值算好, 下次還是會選擇住這裡!
Reviewed February 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: