Very good 7.2
Based on 97 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 97 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Stanley from Singapore
Business traveler
Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
I will not stay here again.
Cheap and good location.
It was terrible, the room was very poorly maintained, weird stains all over the carpet, definitely will not stay here again.
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HARRY from Philippines
Solo traveler
Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good Value Hotel
Location, price, big rooms
The hotel has a very good location along international drive. The I trolley station servicing the north and south portion of I drive is just outside the hotel. There are lots of restaurants, desserts stations, supermarket, affordable buffets, gift shops near the hotel. The bus stop to orlando intl airport is akso just across the hotel. Daily breakfast is waffle and bread, coffee, milk, juices -- though very basic, better than nothing, considering the room rate is already of great value. There is also a tour ticketing office near hotel lobby for your theme parks tickets etc. There is also a free shuttle to disney, seaworld and universal studio by schedule daily. By the way, Universal studio is close to the hotel. I tried walking coming back to the hotel from universal studio. It was a long walk around 35 minutes, i almost give up but im so eager to reach the hotel and so i did. One setback is the room that was assigned to me was far from the lobby and it is in 2nd floor without elevator. Other than that, i would recommend this hotel for value for money, cleanliness and great location.
Reviewed September 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

huihui from China
Solo traveler
King Room Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in August 2015
good
good
good
Reviewed September 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Corina from United Kingdom
Couple
King Room Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great, Simple Stay
Location, Size of room, Price
Great hotel for the price and friendly staff with easy access to all the must-do's on international drive. Cute Tiki bar and pool. I suggest not getting a room on the first floor near the tiki bar/pool as it can be noisy with the passing guest. Room was cozy and comfy although slightly outdated with an air unit that was a bit noisy but for a 2-star hotel I am very impressed and would stay here again.
Reviewed September 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wiriya from Thailand
Solo traveler
King Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good
Clean
Reviewed August 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jing from China
Solo traveler
Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
it's worth of the price
price……
it's ok
Reviewed August 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Klein from Philippines
Solo traveler
Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in June 2015
Convenient location for your Orlando experience
Location, price, and staff.
It's pretty convenient when you are looking for a cheap accommodation for your trip to Orlando. Near to Universal Studios and around 30 minute drive to Disney.
Reviewed August 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Two Double Beds with Pool Access- Non-Smoking
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Being refurbished and it needs it
Location, price, spacious rooms
I booked two poolside rooms. One of these stank of damp. As the hotel was about to refit these rooms, no alternative was available and I had to take an upstairs room. The "continental breakfast" was actually toast and waffles and the laundry was out of action.
Reviewed August 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sergei from Switzerland
Family with older children
Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great Location but in need of renovation
Pool, Staff, Location
It is a very reasonable priced hotel. the room was big, clean and quiet. the carpet had many stains on it and the TV was already i the 90's a old model and lot of channels did not work. WiFi only works in the lobby and is to slow in the rooms. the pool area is good and quiet but the breakfast was just horrible like in most hotels in that price range. The Price and the Location in walking distance to Wet n Wild and Universal Studios is unbeatable and also the main factor why we stayed at this place.
Reviewed August 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Laura from United States
Family with young children
Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Floridian
Location, value for the money
Reviewed July 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: