Very good 7.2
Based on 40 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 40 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Christopher from United States
Groups
Superior Two Double Beds Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Without an Air Condition, it can''t bei nice!
Valetta in the garage
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Jeganathan from India
Business travelers
Superior Two Double Beds Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Good Stay
Location, Clean and Good service
Was good, not so far from vasgone convention center (15 min walk), clean and very comfort stay.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Andreas from Germany
Business travelers
Two Double Beds With a Sofa
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Business stay is difficult
staff, car park in the hotel, room size
Upon arrival, it has been difficult to get the two bed double room. One day later it worked out and we got it. The stay in the hotel was nice, this was mostly due to the staff performance. The photos left a different impression and the hotel amenities were ok but not up to the mark for the price we paid. Over all, this Best Western was ok.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Boon from Singapore
Families with older children
Two Double Beds With a Sofa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Hotel was great but location not very safe.
Near union square Nice decorations Big carpark
Toilet was small and didn't like the full length glass window as people can stare into the room. Location was a bit unsafe as many homeless people are nearby and streets smell of urine.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Grace from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Two Double Beds Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great value and centrally located
Location, Cleanliness, Updated look
It was great! I was very pleased with the updated decor of the hotel and it's location. BART station was 5 minute walk and Union Square shopping area was an 8 minute walk. The gym could use a little updating, but otherwise quite functional. It was quiet in the evenings.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Ryan from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Two Double Beds Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
good location and nice staff
good location, value and staff
It was a decent hotel. It was close to things but a little ghetto around it. It was still safe though. It was about a 10 minute walk from the moscone center. It was a good price compared to other hotels. The hotels were all a little higher due to the convention. The exercise room here was pretty crappy. The restaurant looked ok but I didnt eat there. Overall I'd say its a good value for the money.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Roya from United States
Families with young children
Superior Two Double Beds Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
The Hotel was in a very bad neighborhood and dirty
Modern design, pool, and with in walking distance to Union Square if you are brave to walk that far!
This would be you San Francisco nightmare. The army of homeless crowd in every corner and the unavailability of a clean market around the hotel to pick up a snack or fruit.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

James from Singapore
Groups
Superior Two Double Beds Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Simple short sweet
Plain no-frills hotel, clean, easy access
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Tatsuya from Japan
Solo travelers
Two Double Beds With a Sofa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
We staied family room ,so wide space
rocetion,cost perphomans,clean room
At first we made a resavarion but it's hotel is renual ,so purepare insted of this hotel.
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Robert from Thailand
Families with older children
Two Double Beds With a Sofa
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Nice city hotel with some downsides.
Clean, good internet, airport access.
The hotel is a good option in an expensive city although there is no mention of the $35 a day that they charge for car parking. The area itself is fine, however the walk to the start of a typical tourist day was quite unnerving for my two children. The area of Market Street just north of the hotel is an area frequented, by the homeless, the addicted and their dealers. To be offered hard drugs whilst walking with my family was not something I appreciated. We did come up with a way in and out of the area during our second stay which made everyone more comfortable. The hotel itself was fine, clean and safe. We did not eat at the hotel however there was a bar that was frequented by some local characters that was worth visiting.
Reviewed April 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: