Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 84 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Chanunphorn from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Worse hotel ever
A bit walking distance to city, bad area, worse hotel.
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Michelle from United States
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Decent place to stay for the night
Staff, cleanliness, location
Comfortable. The room was big enough, bed was comfortable, room was clean and in good order. Street noise was VERY loud.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

pak from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Acceptable Budget Hotel
Location Location Location
Chose this place due to the close proximity to other places of interest but not walking distance to other amenities.
Reviewed August 01, 2014

John from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Horrible Service at Ripoff Prices
Only good thing about hotel is proximity to where I was going.
From the start was a horrible experience. When I first arrived I spent 2 hours standing in lobby waiting for the only front desk person to check in the guest in front of me. No apologies or anything and they did not have the room I had booked either. Book king bed and only had queen. First night there was no wifi and when I called front desk about it was just hung up on multiple times by same employee. This place charges with service and conditions worse.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Yang from United States
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
It is a little noisy place.
Noisy, small, nice staff
It is a noisy place.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Marc from United States
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
nice surprise
convenient location and heated pool
We found this hotel online and was surprised at the convenient safe and clean rooms.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Frank from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Unpretentious. Clean, intact, all bases covered
Clean room , everything worked, nothing broken. On site parking Polite staff.
Just fine. Standard basic amenities, competently provided. This is an inner city motel. Neighborhood is OK; busy streets, near the highway. You will not experience the iconic SF atmosphere here (unless you're into the "Stud Bar" next door, but no worries if you're not), view, or pleasant strolls. However, my upper floor room was surprisingly clean and neat, though a bit stuffy. Also surprisingly, quiet enough to sleep OK. Fixtures, water, TV worked well. No annoyances. Staff discrete, friendly, sincere. Typical motel breakfast setup. Waffle machine worked great.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

SILPAARCHA from Thailand
Group
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good location clean room and free parking
Good location clean room and free parking
I stayed with this hotel for 3 nights. It is really convenient to reach market street. But wifi is not working
Reviewed April 20, 2014

geraldo from United States
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
awesome. nicely decorated. bfast staff great
location, breakfast, decore
it was awesome. nicely decorated. breakfast staff friendly. good distance from Union Square. Despite being on a busy street, pretty calm and quiet.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Mary from United States
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Great hotel for the price.
Very large room, pool, great staff
Just off the beaten path, but REALLY good value! Extra large clean room in downtown San Fran, with a pool!
Reviewed November 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: