Very good 7.9
Based on 86 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 86 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Rany from Indonesia
Family with young children
Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
OLD HOTEL
Good location
At the beginning, when we checked in on 1 am in the morning, it was really disappointed us! The front desk told us there were no more room available, only left 1 room but the AC was licking. We thought it was only little bit licking, but when we checked into the room, the carpet was totally wet. We were treavelling with 2 kids, and it was almost 2 am in the morning very tired, we asked to change to other rooms or others Hilton hotels or other similar hotel, but they said no rooms available in whole down town San Francisco, it was really made us upset! Luckily we got compensation the day after, the up graded us to presidential suite. Also we got 1 night complimentary, and they said wl refund to our credit card which we hv not checked yet till today. We also got free breakfast for 4 person. The compensation was good for us.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Ning from Singapore
Business traveler
1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good location but old property.
Location, conveniet to F&B outlet.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

ROBERT from Indonesia
Couple
1 Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
GREAT RECOMMENDED HOTEL
GREAT HOTEL, GREAT SERVICES, GREAT LOCATION
There is only one word to described it : PERFECT !!!!
Reviewed July 25, 2014

CHUN-LUNG from Taiwan
Solo traveler
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Very special experience
Location, room, efficiency
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Martin from Switzerland
Couple
1 Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great location for sightseeing and business
Location, Value for Money, clean
The hotel in general, staff performance and location is very nice. Unfortunately we stayed in a room right in the corner of the building, next to the elevator, which was surprisingly small and dark, with a tiny window only. There is no free WiFi in the room. On the whole, I can recommend this hotel. We couldn't find another Hotel in SFO with a better value for money.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Zachary from United States
Group
Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
I was very pleased with my stay
location and proximity activities, restaurants
Overall I was pleased with my stay although I think that they're are a couple of minor things that I think can be resolved. Our toilet had an incredibly low pressure flush and we had to hold the handle bar down for an extended amount of time, the shower pressure also was a weak flow. Aside from a couple things good hotel.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Wolf from Germany
Solo traveler
1 Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Top Hotel in guter Lage
Lage, Comfort, Service
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Koji from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very satisfied
Room , close to China town , reasonable price
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Susan from United States
Business traveler
Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
The staff FIXED the mistake by AGODA.
The front desk personnel were very accommodating despite the fact that they had NO idea I was coming.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Angela from Philippines
Couple
1 Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great experience
Location, staff, clean rooms
The place is centrally located, public transportation is accessible. We were given free breakfast by the very kind receptionist. Hotel rooms are very clean.
Reviewed March 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: