Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 645 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Gordon from United States
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
N/A
N/A
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Damian from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in April 2016
G
G
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Barbara from United States
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in April 2016
Very good
The staff was amazing and the receptionist at night treated us so well! Definitely recommendable!!!
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Edmond from United States
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in April 2016
Vacation
A swimming pool is good people in the reception take care of you good
Reviewed April 29, 2016

WANG from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good Location and nothing much
Property is aged and badly in need of some renovation. Room has a unpleasant smell that went away after airing for a couple of minutes. 5 minutes drive from SFO car rental center. An ihop restaurant and gas station just beside the property.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Lakshmipathy from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in April 2016
Overall not worth
Old looking room, Had to spent night with bed bug, no help with my luggage even after requesting as i was travelling with a baby. I was travelling international next day so wanted a good night sleep, but it was a waste of money. No water inside room. One venting machine only takes credit card which i dint have and other machine taking cash never worked for me. Location is nice so i ran to nearby gas station to buy some water.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Victoria from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe 2 Queen Beds
Stayed one night in April 2016
Unsatisfied
The room was a non-smoking room but reeked of cigarette smoke. The tv was connected to an old rusted extension cord that looked like I could be electrocuted. The room as a whole was horribly cleaned. I'd advise stricter policies on smoking and hire cleaning employees that know how to thoroughly clean.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Matthew from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in February 2016
so so....take it or leave it
Good overall.....Only problem was front desk was not aware that I had a reservation, despite me showing them on my phone, having the printout in hand and my card being charged.....Had to spend 45 minutes on the phone with agoda at 1am getting it straightened out cause the front desk clerk could not find me in the computer....the front desk did eventually apologize for her mistake....Also, about the free shuttle....The driver was lazy and didnt help people with their luggage...spoke no english...didnt seem like he wanted to be there...i usually tip those guys for helping but he was lazy......everything else was okay....not too expensive, near the airport, and pretty clean
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Sanah from United States
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in April 2016
Not worth time or money
This hotel was not the best choice. They only had mini pillows, the WiFi didn't work, the TV was fuzzy, the staff were very slow and not helpful. I rather put a little more into a better hotel than to stay at this one.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Cecilia from Australia
Solo traveler
King Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in April 2016
Adequate
Staff efficient and helpful
Reviewed April 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: